eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Fitnessrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 275

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 3315 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3315)
Sorter efter:
Ole R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 25. juli 2013
Komfortabelt hotel med central placering

Hotellet er pænt og rent, ligger lige ved siden af en MTR-station og i gåafstand fra Hong Kong stadion samt shopping-muligheder
8,7
Jeg havde et helt igennem smertefrit ophold på L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View. Hotellet er pænt og rent, rummet var virkelig godt med glimrende udsigt. Hotellet har en god, central placering lige ved siden af en MTR-station, og man kan nemt gå til lokationer som fx Hong Kong Stadion. Servicen var rigtig god på hotellet.
Jens K. Par Denmark, 29. oktober 2011
dejligt hotel med central beliggenhed

hotellet er beliggende direkte overfor metro stationen
7,7
vi havde en fin uge på hotellet, og personalet va venlig og behjælpelig med løsning af forespørgsler. det er specielt dejligt, at hotellet er beliggende direkte overfor metrostatonen. hotellet fremstår nyt og moderne
Mr.Pirapol K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 12. september 2014
Good location

Location, staff, spacious room
8
Everything is fine, except my request for non-smoking room. What i get is a very strong smoking smell in the room. Pls. be considerate with the special request because some customer like me have some allegic symthom which may cause live or death ! Fortunately, I had my meducine with me that night. Anyway, your service is good with great location.
Tiam H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness, good location, good staffs services
7,7
Excellent services
Tiam H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 11. september 2014
Confortable & Value for money

Location, Comfortable and Cleanliness
7,7
Well done and I received an excellence services at L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
Tiam H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. september 2014
Excellence hotel

Location, Staffs services and Value for money
7,7
Excellence services provided by hotel
John L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. september 2014
Next to Victoria Park, perfect for Mid-Autumn Fest

pool, room view, breakfast selections
7,7
Check-in very nice. I wish they had details of events in Victoria Park for MId-Autumn Festival. Should be very easy to do. Staff knew nothing about fest or the change in time for the Laser Light & Music Show. Other than that small detail, the staff were excellent. Room view was splendid. I was very lucky with the room they gave me. All other rooms on the floor (31st), except for the room next door (3101?) had unattractive views compared to mine. Breakfast selections were the same every day but very extensive so cannot say anything bad about it. Scrambled eggs were fantastic - moist, not dry like many hotels that leave the food out for a long time. Pool was great - on 39th floor but unfortunately closes at 8pm which was a little early due to the festival timings. Overall, was an excellent experience - right across street from MTR and bus stop to airport, A 11, was a 3 minute walk up the street. Definitely stay again.
Ka W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
gd

comfortable, convenience, gd service
7,3
Jabbar F. Forretningsrejsende United Arab Emirates, 6. september 2014
No wifi no double bed in room hotel want extra pay

near Victoria park n MTR station
4
Very angry it's funny hotel all client spread lobby to WiFi
Yuet S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. september 2014
Almost a week's stay.

Convenient location, easy access to airport and major attractions as well as shopping malls and food outlets. Room is relatively big as compared with newer hotels.
7,7
Generally good experience. Staff are efficient. Five days stay is fine except for an incident of leaking aircon which happened after my breakfast and was about to go out. Not sure how long they took to repair but it was okay by the time I was back at night.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B03