eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Fitnessrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 275

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 3282 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3282)
Sorter efter:
Ole R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 25. juli 2013
Komfortabelt hotel med central placering

Hotellet er pænt og rent, ligger lige ved siden af en MTR-station og i gåafstand fra Hong Kong stadion samt shopping-muligheder
8,7
Jeg havde et helt igennem smertefrit ophold på L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View. Hotellet er pænt og rent, rummet var virkelig godt med glimrende udsigt. Hotellet har en god, central placering lige ved siden af en MTR-station, og man kan nemt gå til lokationer som fx Hong Kong Stadion. Servicen var rigtig god på hotellet.
Jens K. Par Denmark, 29. oktober 2011
dejligt hotel med central beliggenhed

hotellet er beliggende direkte overfor metro stationen
7,7
vi havde en fin uge på hotellet, og personalet va venlig og behjælpelig med løsning af forespørgsler. det er specielt dejligt, at hotellet er beliggende direkte overfor metrostatonen. hotellet fremstår nyt og moderne
Eng H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. august 2014
I 'll be back

Convenient location, friendly staff and good value for money
7,3
It'll be great if the hotel also provide Free In-room Wifi instead of providing breakfast.
Kimberly L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 29. august 2014
fantastic location

location, location, location. I love that it is located just opposite the Tin Ha MTR . The tram stop and bus stop is just in front of the hotel.
8,7
It was a wonderful stay; upon check-in, I was told thatI was given an upgrade.To my surprise I was upgraded to the suite room! Needless to say, the room was fantastic.
Pauline J. Par Singapore, 28. august 2014
Staying at L Hotel - yearly basis

1. Helpful check in staff ! 2. Good room cleaning staff - friendly & helpful !
7,7
I was there almost every year ! this time I hv the hotel breakfast, was such a disappointment with the food spread ! charing at HK$140 is not worth it ! need to improve on the food spread ! Helpful check in staff ! and supper good room cleaning staff too ! Pauline
Swee T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. august 2014
good

good
6
good
Mun Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
Difficult to access

Friendly front desk, housekeeping and concierge
5
The rooms are old, floor not carpeted, bath tub and toilet has stains. Elevator is super slow. The front entrance of the hotel is at a small narrow dead end road and it is often blocked by lorries trucks and private cars. I checked in on a super heavy rainy day with thunder and taxi refused to turn in the small lane and asked me to get off the main road and take my luggage and walk under the rain into the small lane where the entrance is. Very annoying! I will not stay at this hotel again.
Cesar M. Par Philippines, 17. august 2014
perfect

good location; nice view, excellent service
10
They upgrade our room, from city view to harbor view without any additonal expense. Harbor view room is fantastic! Clean room, modern style bath fixtures. Nice bed and furniture. Swimming pool at the 39th floor is heaven.
Wilanee J. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 16. august 2014
Clean & Convenient

Cleanliness, near MTR, and quiet
7,3
Chuy L. Par Philippines, 6. august 2014
Lack of wifi

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Its gud location is good but my only complain is you must go down to the lobby to get free wifi some other hotels are offerring FREE wifi to thier room. Here you must go down to the lobby and when there are so many people using the wifi the connection become slower ....

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B03