eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Fitnessrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 275

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 3345 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3345)
Sorter efter:
Ole R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 25. juli 2013
Komfortabelt hotel med central placering

Hotellet er pænt og rent, ligger lige ved siden af en MTR-station og i gåafstand fra Hong Kong stadion samt shopping-muligheder
8,7
Jeg havde et helt igennem smertefrit ophold på L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View. Hotellet er pænt og rent, rummet var virkelig godt med glimrende udsigt. Hotellet har en god, central placering lige ved siden af en MTR-station, og man kan nemt gå til lokationer som fx Hong Kong Stadion. Servicen var rigtig god på hotellet.
Jens K. Par Denmark, 29. oktober 2011
dejligt hotel med central beliggenhed

hotellet er beliggende direkte overfor metro stationen
7,7
vi havde en fin uge på hotellet, og personalet va venlig og behjælpelig med løsning af forespørgsler. det er specielt dejligt, at hotellet er beliggende direkte overfor metrostatonen. hotellet fremstår nyt og moderne
Natalinus L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 19. september 2014
One of cleanest hotel in HK

Good Location, Very Clean and quite spacey room
7,3
Located in one of the Quietest neighbourhood with lots of good local restaurant/cafe around the hotel, Tin Hau MTR just opposite hotel allow ease access to navigate the city. The hotel is very well maintain, possibly the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in HK. Wifi is available for free in lobby area and chargeable in the room.
Simon E. Par Australia, 17. september 2014
HK in September

Staff, Service, Near Train Station
7,3
Foong L. Par Singapore, 16. september 2014
Great location hotel on HK island

Location, big room size, fuss free
7
Pleasant stay
Jeffrey S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. september 2014
DIscontent

price, location, style
5
wifi stinks
Rachel B. Par United Kingdom, 16. september 2014
So convenient and really friendly / efficient

Location location location
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Firstly the reception staff reacted well to my plea for highest possible floor, giving us a room which was higher than allocated if we waited for 20 minutes for it. 1st impressions very good - staff efficient, friendly and (for us very important) English speakers. Room basic but better than any other in HK for the price (a table and chairs and large TV so good for a little bit of light relaxing in between touristy days and evenings. Beds pretty hard. Swimming pool on roof tiny, but really nice - very few people use it so there was always outside furniture to use. Although hotel should have had swimming people on side of hotel with fab harbour view - what a waste having exec offices on the view side (snigger). The breakfast buffet was extensive, the same every day (not a problem bearing in mind the choice) but western dishes often on lukewarm side often NOT hotel's fault, and indeed after a jet-lagged sleep when we arrived at breakfast 5 minutes after it had closed, the staff did everything they could to find us something to eat (they have a quick turnaround for lunch) but still brewed us coffee and made us toast and gave us a massive bowl of fruit - very much appreciated. The bar in the basement has no atmosphere whatsoever. The location is truly brilliant - right opposite Tin Hau MTR. Trams and busses also stop just up road if not opposite. Don't be afriad to walk up the road by Starbucks and find some great local Tin Hau cuisine! All in all really impressed with value for money, location, convenience and this was our home for two whole weeks.
Jing T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 13. september 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Good: location, buffet breakfast food Not very good: the shower is fixed on the wall, not quite convenient for kids.
Mr.Pirapol K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 12. september 2014
Good location

Location, staff, spacious room
8
Everything is fine, except my request for non-smoking room. What i get is a very strong smoking smell in the room. Pls. be considerate with the special request because some customer like me have some allegic symthom which may cause live or death ! Fortunately, I had my meducine with me that night. Anyway, your service is good with great location.
Tiam H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness, good location, good staffs services
7,7
Excellent services

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B02