eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Fitnessrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 275

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 3385 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3385)
Sorter efter:
Ole R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 25. juli 2013
Komfortabelt hotel med central placering

Hotellet er pænt og rent, ligger lige ved siden af en MTR-station og i gåafstand fra Hong Kong stadion samt shopping-muligheder
8,7
Jeg havde et helt igennem smertefrit ophold på L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View. Hotellet er pænt og rent, rummet var virkelig godt med glimrende udsigt. Hotellet har en god, central placering lige ved siden af en MTR-station, og man kan nemt gå til lokationer som fx Hong Kong Stadion. Servicen var rigtig god på hotellet.
Jens K. Par Denmark, 29. oktober 2011
dejligt hotel med central beliggenhed

hotellet er beliggende direkte overfor metro stationen
7,7
vi havde en fin uge på hotellet, og personalet va venlig og behjælpelig med løsning af forespørgsler. det er specielt dejligt, at hotellet er beliggende direkte overfor metrostatonen. hotellet fremstår nyt og moderne
Yvette G. Par Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Average

Location
5,7
Hotel is in a good location opposite MTR. Free access of Wifi in lobby only is a downside.
Prawiro W. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
Good location

Good location, just infront Tin Hau Station Exit A1. A lot of local restaurant, MCD 24hr and Circle K 24hr. Staff can speak English fluently.
6,3
Parag S. Par India, 12. oktober 2014
Unfriendly front desk, Rude welcome, Large rooms

Only 1 to mention is large size rooms amongst other similar hotels at HK
5
Room info says free Wifi but at Check-in they tell you sorry it's free only at the Lobby. A bunch of better than average 3 star places have free Wifi and better TV channels, but not this hotel. I'll recommend to check Walden, it's much better value for money overall compared to L'hotel.
Soojin L. Familie med små børn South Korea, 11. oktober 2014
Great location

Location
8,7
Good!!!!
Nopianto N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. oktober 2014
Very near from mrt

Very near n very fast service
7,7
Good
Wai C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 30. september 2014
Good experience

Convenient, not congested and near a lot of eateries.
8
Nice and comfortable.
Claudia H. Par Germany, 29. september 2014
great location

great location 3min walk from MTR, descent sized room, lots of eating places nearby
7,7
the location is fantastic, just a 3 minutes walk from the Tin Hau MTR. Hotel room has a descent size and is newly renovated and our room had even a nice view of the harbour. The hotel is surrounded by lots of eating places so you never run out of place to eat.
Luxi S. Rejsende alene Germany, 27. september 2014
Good choice for budget conscious travelers

close to public transport, helpful staff, spacious room
7
I chose to stay at this L'Hotel property mainly for its location in Tin Hau, a part of Hong Kong I have been wanting to explore more. Another reason was that the rooms here are generously sized considering its relatively central location, its proximity to MTR and bus terminal (including 2 airport shuttles) and the reasonable rate. Though I had very little interaction with the staff beyond check-in/out, they all gave the impression of being quick, courteous and efficient. Like hotels all over the world, I a single traveler was given a twin bed room, which I normally don't mind, but these single beds were so narrow that a couple of times I almost fell out of my bed when I turned around in my sleep. On the other hand, having that extra duvet cover and two extra pillows went a long way to make my bed more comfortable. I like a firm mattress but this one was just hard like a board, but sleeping on top of the duvet helped a lot. On the whole, I would consider this hotel stay good value, though a refurbishment should be considered rather sooner than later as especially the bathroom looks rather tired. My main complaint would be that they charge for wifi in the room, the temperature control doesn't seem to work as the ventilation kept blasting ice cold air inspite of me turning the dial to 28C, housekeeping could be a bit more thorough, especially when vacuuming the floor. Also the bedsheets and towels are rather threadbare, torn or stained.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C01