Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Møderum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Fitnessrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Møderum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Udsigt L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 275

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 3977
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3977)
Sorter efter:
Ole R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 25. juli 2013
Komfortabelt hotel med central placering

Hotellet er pænt og rent, ligger lige ved siden af en MTR-station og i gåafstand fra Hong Kong stadion samt shopping-muligheder
8,7
Jeg havde et helt igennem smertefrit ophold på L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View. Hotellet er pænt og rent, rummet var virkelig godt med glimrende udsigt. Hotellet har en god, central placering lige ved siden af en MTR-station, og man kan nemt gå til lokationer som fx Hong Kong Stadion. Servicen var rigtig god på hotellet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jens K. Par Denmark, 29. oktober 2011
dejligt hotel med central beliggenhed

hotellet er beliggende direkte overfor metro stationen
7,7
vi havde en fin uge på hotellet, og personalet va venlig og behjælpelig med løsning af forespørgsler. det er specielt dejligt, at hotellet er beliggende direkte overfor metrostatonen. hotellet fremstår nyt og moderne
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Meyer S. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 3. september 2015
Excellent location, nice room

location, location, location
8,3
hotel is perfectly situated, directly across tin hau mtr station, exit a, i was lucky to get a room with the extension 03. these are huge rooms with a separate bedroom, 2 shower, 2 toilets, great free standing bath tub. probably i was just lucky because i actually booked the standard room. staff was much better than the reviews. professional and OK. nothing to complain. i did not use the bar or breakfast, so cant comment on this.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pooi S. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. august 2015
Nice Hotel

location,cleanliness and room size
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graham F. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. august 2015
stay ok

Breakfeast. room small ok.
5,7
Short ok will look at other hotels next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho P. Par Hong Kong, 23. august 2015
overrated 4-star hotel !!!!

Convenient location and spacious room
5,3
I was very unsatisified with the room cleanliness as the room seems not made up properly. I saw hair, dust especially in the bathroom and these prove that staff didn't clean those area at all. The towels that I used initially ( before I complained ) had dark spots that made me suspect those were blood actually. Anyways, you wouldn't dare using them and all towels in the room were like that ! To me, it is unacceptable for what so called a 4-star hotel. Their room quality is far below few hotels I stayed in Shenzhen and Chengdu . I complained and room service manager (Walter) came to me . He was quite helpful and polite to resolve my concerns by changing bedsheet, cover and cleaning the bathroom as I demanded. I was happy after he rectified the issues. Apart from that, my bf actually had an interesting experience that a lady gave him a business card while he was having breakfast buffet. That was quite abnormal to have a stranger approached you and apparently she approached every 'single'guy in the buffet room. Well I guess it leaves you guys to decde what does she do there and why would a hotel allows business activity in its buffet room and disturb customers. Last but not least, pls be expected that many mainlanders staying this hotel. When I say many, it's like 99%.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bienvenido M. Par Philippines, 23. august 2015
Just the LOCATION

Location, Aircon is cold, and elevator is fast.
5,7
The staff were not friendly. The toilet in the room was UNSTABLE, it was shaking when I sat down (I only weigh 160 pounds by the way). The bed was hard. The sheets were actually itchy. The Food for the breakfast buffet seems to be the same everyday. The only thing good about this hotel is LOCATION. Its in front of the MTR.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eugene L. Gruppe Singapore, 20. august 2015
Happy holiday indeed !

Location near all forms of transport
8,7
Excellent!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Heng H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. august 2015
Unfriendly staff

just the location is good
5,3
Like the location dislike the staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rodney B. Par Philippines, 17. august 2015
A convienient hotel with a touch of the unknown

The efficiency of the staff, the location and views.
8,7
The hotel is well situated for Causeway Bay and public transport and from the roof and some rooms has excellent views of Hong Kong. It's a very busy tourist hotel very reasonably priced, the staff are super efficient but this doesn't leave much room for pleasantries. Check in and out in a matter of minutes, and find your own way from there. There is no hotel guide even the lift gives no indication of where things are, so if your visiting the gym and the small swimming pool are on the top floor and coffee shop on the 1st floor, there I have spoiled the fun. The 1st floor coffee shop is just that, there is no restaurant, but the food served is excellent, however there are plenty of very good varied local restaurants within 50m of the hotel. The rooms are comfy and clean but plain and simple, there is a bath which nowadays you don't find in many hotels and the Wifi is free and good enough. All in all a good hotel if your not expecting too much individual attention (which is good for some).
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - UdsigtL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - UdsigtL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Mad og drikkeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Mad og drikkeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - UdsigtL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Mad og drikkeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04