Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møderum L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Swimmingpool L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Badeværelse L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Fitnessrum L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Buffet
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Hong Kong Island South Antal værelser: 432
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1569 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,2
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1569)
Jesper T. Par Denmark, 4. april 2011
god service, lækkert værelse.

værelserne.
7
Godt hotel med fin service. gode bus forbindelser til stranden og centrale. Der var en da gratis shuttle bus service til centrale, men en del afgange dagligt. Værelserne var i en fin standard, dog lidt skuffende med kopi møbler - men det er jo Kina (Hong Kong). Godt gym, og lækker pool, dog var den nord vendt, så der var ikke sol, kun en lille plet fra 8-11 om formiddagen. Ellers kun roser til hotellet.
Daniel A. Par Denmark, 1. august 2010
Skønt Hotel

Fantastisk værelse, alt inden på hotellet er i orden og luksus
9
Det er et fantastisk hotel, stor og flot med rigtig god betjening og styr på tingene. Der er dog det at man skal være opmærksom på transporten indtil Hong Kong, det tager lige en gode tyve min, og man kan så selv vælge om man bruger ca 70 kr på en taxa eller 5 kr for en bus. Alt i alt et skønt hotel
Alexandre S. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 14. april 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Juyoung L. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 10. april 2014
Nice value for south hong kong

Ocean Park. Aberdeen, good price
7
Overrall clean and nice. Staff were not proactive nor attentive. I received zero support regarding neighborhood or dining options. The staff never tells you anything unless you asks specifically.
Stuart M. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 1. april 2014
Excellent hotel that offers good value for money

1. Value for money; 2. Cleanliness and standard or rooms; 3. Friendly and attentive staff
8
My wife and I, together with my teenage son and two of his friends, had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very attentive and whilst the hotel is located on the South side of the island it is only a short bus / taxi ride into the Central Business and shopping districts. We would certainly use this hotel again next time we are in HKG.
Carmen L. Par Singapore, 31. marts 2014
Comfortable and pleasently peaceful

Very near to Ocean Park, shuttle bus available and comfortable room
6,7
The hotel is good if your purpose is to visit Ocean Park as it is only 5 mins away and free shuttle services is available. The location is rather inconvenient and taxing after your long day out although shuttle service is available. (It cost approximate 100HKD to cab from Hong Kong MTR station to the hotel). The City View room was instead a grassy mountain view, but the rooms and amenities were well met.
Clare B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 31. marts 2014
Uncomfortable, dirty and inconvenient.

Nothing the location is terrible and the courtesy bus service is every hour.
2,3
Terrible. Moved room once because smell was so bad of ammonia. In second room there was a cockroach in the bedroom. Urine smell in bathroom AFTER it was cleaned by the maid. The beds are rock hard for mainland Chinese guests. Glasses and cups dirty. Towels all had marks not clean. Duty manager not responsive and offered no compensation.
Roger H. Gruppe New Zealand, 31. marts 2014
Handy location

Location, price, shuttles
6,7
Rashida C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 27. marts 2014
Gd service

Big room, clean and high floor
8,3
Perfect. Since we arrrive at 9am there is no roo and we were ask to return after 2pm.. so we took the shuttle service that drop us at Ocean park. After enjoying ourself, we took can back to the hotel and We were upgrade to Suite room. Big room on the higest floor. Frm our room, we are able to see Ocean Park. Eventhough the hotel is far, but they have shuttle service frm the central MTR and operate till midnite. So we can easily go anywhere.
Tsz S. Par Hong Kong, 21. marts 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøderumL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadeværelseL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’hotel Island South Hongkong - FitnessrumL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BuffetL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B02