Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Swimmingpool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Udsigt L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Indgang L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Restaurant
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Fitnessrum L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Swimmingpool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal værelser: 1608

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt
Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (14999)
Sorter efter:
Sai K. Par Denmark, 27. februar 2013
pæn og ren

stor værelse
8
Poul A. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. april 2010
Nemt og bekvemt

Værelset pænt stort efter Hong Kong forhold. Fin rengørring, god seng og stort fladskærms TV. Nem adgang til tog og busser. Havneudsigt. Gode indkøbsmuligheder i lokalområdet.
8,3
Et hotel af en udsædvanlig god standard til prisen som jeg uden betænkeligheder ville anvende igen og igen på mine ture til HK.Hotellet anvendes i høj udstrækning af folk fra Kina og andre asiasiske lande, men ikke mange vesterlændinge. Der er shuttlebus til centrum mange ganeg dagligt til en overkommelig pris.
Po W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 25. juli 2015
unprofessional staff

good view with room upgrade, convenient location, clean room
4,3
Wakes me up at the wrong time. Disturb my sleep. Room service ladies with attitude. long queue at the reception sour latte. bedding with cigarette hole. no sofa at lobby. no food after mid night
Mike T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Great hotel, recommend

Spacious, easy to access, surrounding amenities
8,3
Comfortable, nice, allowed late checkoout, except did not managed to get the high high floor
Wai K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 24. juli 2015
Bad

No
2
Xiaodong L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Spacial, clean and value for money

Location, room size, value for money
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. Unbelievable spacial room for only USD70+ price tag, the facility is new and clean. Close to MTR (300 meters away), 20 mins train ride to downtown. The hotel is linked to a shopping mall, very convenient. They provide free WIFI at lobby, but not in the room. You can buy a HK$ 48 prepaid SIM card from any 7-11 stores, one is very close to the hotel. CSL Local Prepaid SIM Card http://www.hkcsl.com/en/csl-Local-Prepaid-SIM-Card/
Po W. Par Hong Kong, 24. juli 2015
Failed to deliver promise, worse than 4*

Clean, tidy,
4,3
1) I knew I would check in very late with my girlfriend, About mid night so I made a phone call to the hotel in the afternoon (About noon) requesting for a king size bed reserved. The reception (Whoever answered the call) promised me A room with one Big bed would be reserved and informing me that they have already charged my credit card and even if I no-show, the would still charge me for the room. but when i arrived the hotel, the lobby receptionist told me no room had been reserved and could only give me 2 single bed. 2) it was very late and i had no choice, so i took the room and request for 0800am morning call, but they failed to make the wake up call, causing me to be late for my appointment. 3) then they changed me to a room with king size bed, but with damaged air conditioner at 10oC, and didnt offer us another room. the following day when i caught minor flu with cough, so i need rest, but the cleaner repeatedly wake me up knocking asking to tidy the room, even when i have the do not disturb sign and told them to tidy after 4 pm. 4) then the next day, fire alarm woke me up at 6am. 5) when i went out for food at 1050am, come back at 1153am and discovered my key couldnt open tge door, i went down to the receiption to get someone to open the door, i was told to queue after 50 people at the check out desk.
Herry L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 24. juli 2015
staff was too arrogant maybe they r too busy

swim pool
4,7
Wifi sucks, room was only ok
Gurpreet S. Forretningsrejsende India, 23. juli 2015
Stay at LNina

1. The access from the airport. 2. The Barbour sides views - excellent. 3. Easy access to local shopping & public transportation.
7,7
Overall - Comfortable, peaceful with excellent harbour side views. 1. Check in was fast & efficient, 2. Room clean on arrival & with standard amenities, mini bar was not stocked, inspire of a charged card, 3. The room interiors are average in the use & design of materials, not enough & adequately situated electrical sockets, had to plug out table lamps to use sockets, resulting in inadequate lighting, 4. Housekeeping done daily, 5. Room service on time, though menu & choice is limited, 6. Breakfast buffet standard, Chinese restaurant quite good, 7. Ceiling over the large conference dining table was dripping water with large scale seepage coming thru, but surprising for a 5 star hotel, 8. Swimming pools - outdoor, large, good views, 9. Lifts are average, during the stay some were not optimally functional, 10. The lobby was most very active, but efficiently being handled, 11. Good access to local shopping city walk area, 12. The checkout was efficiently handled, 13. Airport transportation easily available.
Jerry L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. juli 2015
too many people at the lobby

big hotel that is close to Disney. accessible to MTR. fast service
7,7
It was a very pleasant one. I stayed at harbour view at Tower 2. Big room but the sound proofing is not good. I can hear loud bang if someone close their door or a kid cries on our adjacent room

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UdsigtL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - IndgangL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UdsigtL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UdsigtL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UdsigtL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite

Kundeanmeldelser - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04