Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Swimmingpool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Udsigt L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Indgang L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Restaurant
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Fitnessrum L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Swimmingpool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal værelser: 1608

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 14283 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (14283)
Sorter efter:
Sai K. Par Denmark, 27. februar 2013
pæn og ren

stor værelse
8
Poul A. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. april 2010
Nemt og bekvemt

Værelset pænt stort efter Hong Kong forhold. Fin rengørring, god seng og stort fladskærms TV. Nem adgang til tog og busser. Havneudsigt. Gode indkøbsmuligheder i lokalområdet.
8,3
Et hotel af en udsædvanlig god standard til prisen som jeg uden betænkeligheder ville anvende igen og igen på mine ture til HK.Hotellet anvendes i høj udstrækning af folk fra Kina og andre asiasiske lande, men ikke mange vesterlændinge. Der er shuttlebus til centrum mange ganeg dagligt til en overkommelig pris.
Jong C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 20. maj 2015
Good

Food
8
Byungkook K. Par South Korea, 20. maj 2015
clean and nice view

location clean new
6
Good
Tan S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. maj 2015
Hotel need to update to meet the market trend.

Hotel staff are good, provided good services. Comfortable bed and nice toilet.
6
No free wifi in the room, wifi at public area is not connectable. Rooms are not sound proof at all, could hear clear conversation from the next room. Cupboard door unable to close, thus could not off the cupboard's light.
Sara M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. maj 2015
great location. Great staff. Great view

Great Staff- we had to extend our stay 4 times and they never made us move. Close to a shopping center so easy to dine. Close to MTR so easy to travel around the city
10
Hanif R. Par United Kingdom, 18. maj 2015
Enjoyable (although somewhat remote location)

The view from Tower 2; The service of the room; The rooms
7,3
The hotel is professional in its service and very nice both in terms of its rooms and especially its view. This review needs to be set in the context that the room was booked online for $78 dollars a night (considering it it $425/night usually) so I was super impressed. My only comment is that the hotel is remote however the subway makes everything accessible across Hong Kong. Look forward to returning soon!
Shun S. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. maj 2015
Nice place, worst service

Clean, convenient and reasonable price
6
The worst hospitality experience I ever had. The house keeping person open my door during my sleeping time. Scared me !At the moment, I didn't turn on any notification light "cleaning" and "do not disturb" I told her I don't need any house keeping. After 30min, they knock my door and require me to leave my room for them to finish their job - clean my room. I asked them to leave because I was sleeping! Again, I think is the supervisor of house keeping-Amy called to my room and woke me up; asked again "when they can do the house keeping?" Of course without appropriate manner which piss me off. I paid to finish the house keeping job- what a wonderful experience
King T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 16. maj 2015
Non five star service

View, hygiene, new
7,3
The overall impression of the hotel is great. This is the second time I come back to this hotel. However i think there is a room for improvement for the customer service . While we requested two key cards at the concierge just like last time, we were told by the staff that they could only provide one cards while their hotels policy changed. While they claimed themselves as a five stars hotel, they can't fulfil such a small request from the guest, it was quite disappointing.
Man L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. maj 2015
phone network not good

room is big, view is good
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UdsigtL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - IndgangL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UdsigtL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UdsigtL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UdsigtL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite

Kundeanmeldelser - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A07