eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Swimmingpool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gæsteværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Badeværelse L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefra L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Buffet
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal værelser: 1608

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 11394 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (11394)
Sorter efter:
Sai K. Par Denmark, 27. februar 2013
pæn og ren

stor værelse
8
Poul A. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. april 2010
Nemt og bekvemt

Værelset pænt stort efter Hong Kong forhold. Fin rengørring, god seng og stort fladskærms TV. Nem adgang til tog og busser. Havneudsigt. Gode indkøbsmuligheder i lokalområdet.
8,3
Et hotel af en udsædvanlig god standard til prisen som jeg uden betænkeligheder ville anvende igen og igen på mine ture til HK.Hotellet anvendes i høj udstrækning af folk fra Kina og andre asiasiske lande, men ikke mange vesterlændinge. Der er shuttlebus til centrum mange ganeg dagligt til en overkommelig pris.
Oi M. Rejsende alene China, 19. august 2014
Good

lift service,cleaning,customer service
7
Ka M. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
good locaion

good location, many shop, nice waterfront
7,7
Ng K. Par Hong Kong, 16. august 2014
Good

Nice service, nice view
8,3
Wee C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. august 2014
Poor Managment

None
4
There are 6 lift from level 1 to level 41. But at only one time only one lift operated. In the morning a lot people up and down and the life operated only one at the time. therefore have to wait for very long. It waste a lot of time waiting.
Hung S. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 14. august 2014
“Not recommended & Very Dissappointed service”

Clean
4,7
First of all, my relatives arrived and checked-in before 11am on 13th August 2014 and we reserved two harbor view rooms (including one extra bed for one of the room). We already paid the bill by visa via Agoda.com and stated all special requests such as early check-in, late check-out etc. However, my relatives waited around 2 hours without received any services. When I came to the front desk and asked about the arrangement, hotel staff just realized our requests and claimed that no extra bed order they received. We all felt shock from his reply as we have paid already. Later on, he checked again and again, he found out our order and another senior staff admitted they overlooked our requests and order. The hotel seems neglected customers’ requests. We do feel very disappointed. It wasted our time indeed especially for a tourist. Secondly, my relatives told me that they didn’t have any quilt or blanket for the extra bed. Then, they called for the hotel services requesting a blanket. Out of our expectation, your staff replied in a unprofesstional manner that there was no blanket provided in the hotel and asked my relatives to shut down the air-conditioning in the room. It is extremely unacceptable reply for a 4.5 stars hotel. My young nephew, who came to Hong Kong for the first time, found allergy for the quilt from your hotel. We haven’t found out whether the allergy caused from the hygiene condition of your hotel or not, we just knew that she felt very bad last night. It is believed that your employees are not providing excellent services to customers and they seem not even received sufficient training before serving customers. How can they reply their hotel customers like that? It is absolutely reverse the service standard mentioned in your hotel website.
Leung Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 13. august 2014
Good to stay, high floor, clean n silent.

Clean, high, near food market
4
Good to stay, high floor, clean n silent
Patrolena V. Familie med små børn South Africa, 12. august 2014
Good location

Good location, excellent view, clean rooms
7,3
This was my second time to stay at this hotel. We enjoyed our first visit so it was a no brainer to stay here again. I stayed here with my husband and 3 kids for 5 nights. We loved the view and enjoyed the room high up. My kids enjoyed the pool and the TV in the bathroom. The rooms were clean and the staff were helpful. The only bad thing is that the hallways have a bad smell and there are many, many people in the lobby especially Chinese people so it is often difficult to ask for something because it is so crowded.
Cheung A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. august 2014
Hassle Free Stay

Proximity to airport, shopping centers nearby, nice pool
7,3
My stay was fine except that the airconditioning is not functioning properly. The temperature can not be controlled. Even if the switch is turned off, there is still cold air coming out of the vent. The bathroom also still has a strong cigarette smoke stench. Other than that, L' Hotel is one of the better hotels in HK because the rooms are bigger and more comfortable than the other hotels I have stayed in in HK.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadeværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - DansesalL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøderumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UdsigtL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UdsigtL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - IndgangL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - OmgivelserL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GæsteværelseL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FitnessrumL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SwimmingpoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet indefraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C05