Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet indefra La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gæsteværelse La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gæsteværelse La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gæsteværelse La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet indefra La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet indefra La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gæsteværelse La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gæsteværelse La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gæsteværelse La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Faciliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Faciliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Faciliteter
La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Faciliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Faciliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Faciliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Faciliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet udefra La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Badeværelse La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Reception La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet udefra La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet indefra La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet indefra La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gæsteværelse La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Reception
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 37
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 86
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (86)
Sorter efter:
John A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. maj 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Paul M. Par United Kingdom, 8. februar 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Em K. Gruppe Philippines, 14. september 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Mark G. Par Philippines, 21. februar 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. Par United Kingdom, 1. januar 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 20. oktober 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. juni 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. Par Philippines, 17. april 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. marts 2013
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. Par Philippines, 3. februar 2013
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7,3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

La Anclar Hometel Davao CityLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet indefraLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GæsteværelseLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GæsteværelseLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GæsteværelseLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet indefraLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet indefraLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GæsteværelseLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GæsteværelseLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GæsteværelseLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FaciliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FaciliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FaciliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FaciliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FaciliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FaciliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FaciliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet udefraLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - BadeværelseLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - ReceptionLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet udefraLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet indefraLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet indefraLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GæsteværelseLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - ReceptionLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet indefraLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellet indefraLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03