Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

La Ben Resort

Colva Beach Road, Colva, Syd Goa, Indien (Se kort)

Book nu!

La Ben Resort Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse La Ben Resort Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse La Ben Resort Syd Goa - Restaurant La Ben Resort Syd Goa - Restaurant La Ben Resort Syd Goa - Reception La Ben Resort Syd Goa - Lobby La Ben Resort Syd Goa - Indgang La Ben Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra La Ben Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra La Ben Resort Syd Goa - Udsigt
Område: Colva Antal værelser: 25

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 34 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personale
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (34)
Sorter efter:
Shashikant M. Par India, 28. november 2013
it was wonderfull days.wish will come and stay .

good food,location, staffs.
6,7
Ankita G. Familie med små børn India, 26. november 2013
great hotel in less price

close to beach, beach and only beach
10
Hidenori M. Rejsende alene Japan, 15. september 2013
I've satisfied very much.

Reasonable price , neat & clean
8,3
Location where is only a little way from Colva beach is good. The room with AC is neat and clean. Although the hotel faces the road, the room is quiet and comfortable. Shower with electric heater is available. Switching on the electric heater makes hot water. But it can not control the water temperature. There is a big bucket to control the water temperature. There is no toilet paper. There is a restaurant at the top floor. The taste is good. The price is not so high. During the daytime, it is hot there. I've very satisfied as a whole with the reasonable price.
Akthar S. Par India, 6. juni 2013
very nice

with in budget,near by locl transportation & all genaral equirments, very near by beach
8
this is very very nice for family and couples i engoy all days because very near by all things .
Kathleen B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. maj 2013
Nice hotel, not nice area of Goa

Friendly staff, good restaurant, cleanliness
7
I would choose another area in Goa next time. Too many hawkers and beach not clean in Colva
Raheel S. Par India, 28. april 2013
good

people, comfort, easy access to every thing
7,3
Andrew S. Par United Kingdom, 4. april 2013
Good inexpensive hotel close to beach

Location, Good Restaurant, Inexpensive
8,3
La Ben Resort is a great choice for anyone staying in Colva. The hotel is very near the beach and has a great restaurant (downstairs) and a great bar (upstairs). The staff are extremely helpful.
Joseph W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 3. april 2013
Relaxing stay. Nice little chill out in Colva.

Friendly staff, good restaurant, close to beach
7,7
Had a nice relaxing time at La Ben. Staff were friendly and chatty. Bit of trouble getting hot water but staff did their best to fix and let me shower in a different room.
Kieran F. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 10. januar 2013
great place close to the beach

location and service were very good. the garden restaurant was handy with quality meals.
9
recommended place for any age or type of traveller. it was well run, clean handy to the beach and close to sho-ps etc. would stay there again
Wolodymyr O. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. november 2012
central

basic hotel but close to everything
5,3
well looked after hotel with housekeeping but a reluctance to supply toiletries so luckily used my supply. room i had was quite large but in need of maintenance with the bathroom as basins and bowls were cracked.the shower was a problem initially, no hot water for 2 days. arrangement of the room made it difficult to be viewing the small high placed t.v without back and problems resulting. feel it was pricy for the lack of fridge and breakfast that was supplied at other hotels i stayed at during my 7 weeks touring india

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

La Ben Resort Syd GoaLa Ben Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseLa Ben Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseLa Ben Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantLa Ben Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantLa Ben Resort Syd Goa - ReceptionLa Ben Resort Syd Goa - LobbyLa Ben Resort Syd Goa - IndgangLa Ben Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraLa Ben Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraLa Ben Resort Syd Goa - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3A01