Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Colon, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6010 (Se kort)

Book nu!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Badeværelse La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Badeværelse La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet udefra La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefra La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefra La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefra La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet udefra La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Reception La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Reception La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gæsteværelse La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gæsteværelse La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gæsteværelse La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gæsteværelse La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefra La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gæsteværelse La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gæsteværelse La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gæsteværelse La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Colon Antal værelser: 28
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 62
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (62)
Sorter efter:
Bjorn R. Familie med små børn Norway, 26. august 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4,3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonelie D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 1. august 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gary N. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 11. juni 2015
Business Travel

Close to my business, affordable, comfortable
8,7
Very nice, I would stay again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gary N. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 10. juni 2015
Business stay for my fiancee

Close to business, friendly, helpful
9,3
The stay was nice and the staff was helpful. Only issue was no elevator, had to walk up to 4th floor each time she went out
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 2. marts 2015
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7,3
Pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Annabelle B. Par Philippines, 19. februar 2015
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leong K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. januar 2015
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8,7
Best
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leong K. Par Malaysia, 22. januar 2015
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8,3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul S. Par United States of America, 21. september 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sivaranjani S. Gruppe Singapore, 30. juni 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu CityLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BadeværelseLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BadeværelseLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet udefraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet udefraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - ReceptionLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - ReceptionLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GæsteværelseLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GæsteværelseLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GæsteværelseLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GæsteværelseLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GæsteværelseLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GæsteværelseLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GæsteværelseLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GæsteværelseLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07