eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Restaurant La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Reception
La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 40

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 167 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
5,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (167)
Sorter efter:
Chee K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Superb service but average room condition

Friendly staff
6
Staff are friendly and helpful...thumbs up! Room condition is a little under expectation. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Taxi must be pre-ordered with additional P50. Overall rating is ok.
Winniefred B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. august 2014
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Deborah S. Par Singapore, 26. juli 2014
lousy hotel service

clean, spacious, nice views
3,7
The hotel is really out of the way. Need to call a cab everytime you want to go out, and sometimes there are no cab or there's a queue. Also, the reception staff is not very proficient in English. Although they updgraded our room, but they gave us a double bed instead of twin beds. Told them we booked twin beds, but told us we cannot change because the hotel is full. The breakfast service is terrible. On two occassions our breakfast was served late and with the wrong order as well.
H J. Familie med små børn United States of America, 19. juli 2014
not so good

pool, big rooms, big compound
3,3
I would not reccommmend this hotel. big pool, rooms etc. but upkeep was very shabby. They were incorrect on our billing. Hot water heater did not work in the room. sinks not functioning. $50 dollars on laundry. No management on the premises. Sorry wish I could say something more nice but I would avoid this one.
H J. Familie med små børn United States of America, 18. juli 2014
I'd rather stay in delhi

pool, big rooms,
3,7
We tried and tried but it just didn't work out. Of course, we did get a good price and there were a few helpful front staff but I think they have given up on the hotel as well. Broken water heater, broken sink, unkeep outside, cold breakfast... on and on. Staff mentioned that the hotel is plagued with problems. So let us all give up on this place in unison and we will be much better people for it.
Dale W. Par Australia, 18. juli 2014
good but far away

good staff, excellent gym, room comfort
6,7
Overall a good stay as we were just looking for somewhere to relax. Its about a 25min drive to mactan airport and very far from city. Driving to the area it looks like a ghetto area but the hotel area is surrounded by large fences with security at the entrance. The only places to eat are the two hotels next door so expect to pay hotel prices. The staff here were excellent and the gym was a real highlight the hotel also has a large swimming pool. This place has some good points but is very isolated so it depends on what you are looking for.
H J. Familie med små børn United States of America, 15. juli 2014
Not such a good deal after all

pool, price, big rooms
4,7
Unfortunately our stay did not turn out to well. Your options are limited on Mactan Island for more affordable accommodation but this is not the place. A lack of management, upkeep and food service are the top three reasons.
Wonmi J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 8. juli 2014
Great Hotel

It's beautiful and clean room, nice view, awesome swimming pools
8,3
It was beyond my thought because the price was lower than other hotels. It has beautiful view(It wasn't ocean view, but I could see wide spreaded houses and trees.)
Diego L. Par Spain, 4. juli 2014
Not good location. Nothing to do around the hotel

, muy tranquilo, apenas encuentras humanos en los alrededores , el staff en recepcion muy amables
4
Cheng S. Par Hong Kong, 3. juni 2014
Breakfast still needs improvement

Reasonable comfort, friendly staff, good value
6,7
It was an okay stay. Everything worked. Last time we stayed, they had breakfast menu distributed to the rooms and you could tick what you wanted and when you wanted it. So it was very organized. This time, breakfast was reverted back to buffet style. It was unsatisfactory to put it mildly. Food just didn't get replenished (quick enough/at all?). In one morning, half of the trays were empty or near-empty. The pre-ordered breakfast was definitely better and should be continued! Otherwise, the stay was acceptable even though the shower water could have been stronger. I also prefer the pillows they used to have which were harder than the foam pillows I had this time. Oh, I should not pass up the opportunity to call for shuttle service again. It is not easy to get taxi to go out sometimes.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

La Mirada Hotel CebuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RestaurantLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - ReceptionLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SuiteLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SuiteLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03