eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Restaurant La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra
La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Reception La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 40

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 154 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
5,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (154)
Sorter efter:
Wonmi J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 8. juli 2014
Great Hotel

It's beautiful and clean room, nice view, awesome swimming pools
8,3
It was beyond my thought because the price was lower than other hotels. It has beautiful view(It wasn't ocean view, but I could see wide spreaded houses and trees.)
Diego L. Gruppe Spain, 4. juli 2014
Not good location. Nothing to do around the hotel

, muy tranquilo, apenas encuentras humanos en los alrededores , el staff en recepcion muy amables
4
Cheng S. Par Hong Kong, 3. juni 2014
Breakfast still needs improvement

Reasonable comfort, friendly staff, good value
6,7
It was an okay stay. Everything worked. Last time we stayed, they had breakfast menu distributed to the rooms and you could tick what you wanted and when you wanted it. So it was very organized. This time, breakfast was reverted back to buffet style. It was unsatisfactory to put it mildly. Food just didn't get replenished (quick enough/at all?). In one morning, half of the trays were empty or near-empty. The pre-ordered breakfast was definitely better and should be continued! Otherwise, the stay was acceptable even though the shower water could have been stronger. I also prefer the pillows they used to have which were harder than the foam pillows I had this time. Oh, I should not pass up the opportunity to call for shuttle service again. It is not easy to get taxi to go out sometimes.
Cheng S. Par Hong Kong, 5. maj 2014
No Surprises

Price, Staff, basic amenities
7
It was a nice stay. No surprises. The breakfast arrangement has been changed so that you leave the breakfast menu card on the door handle the night before and go to Sotogrande (another hotel/apartment in the same group next door) at the appointed time to have breakfast. The quality of breakfast has improved as well. So as far as breakfast is concerned, it is much better than previously. There is still one (big) issue which is transport. Again, you need a taxi to go anywhere. And if it is weekend, it may be difficult to get one. Again I urge the management to organize a shuttle service to Mactan Newtown which is 5 minutes from the hotel and a traffic hub. Together with Vista Mar and Sotogrande, there should be sufficient traffic to justify the service. Charge the passenger 20 pesos per ride. It is cheaper than 50 pesos extra for ordering a cab, and there is additional income for the hotels. I am sure it will cover costs. If not, treat it as part of the costs of running of the hotels and raise the price. For one, I am willing to pay a bit extra for the shuttle service.
Maria B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. april 2014
Nice and Roomy

Very large room
7,7
It was a great stay, although the hotel was not as accessible
Martin J. Par United States of America, 15. april 2014
Inexpensive hotel close to the beach

Inexpensive large room, quite and friendly staff
9
Pia C. Familie med små børn Denmark, 2. april 2014
Value for money

Staff/service, pool & gym
9
I invited my Filipino friend & her 2 boys (8&9) to stay with me for 4 nights holiday. We swam, & swam & went to the gym.The staff were outstanding, even agreeing to make up our room after noon! I rate them 11 out of 10! The only disappointment was the "dirty" beach that closed at 5pm daily. We did not go there when it was open. Also La Mirada is in a "complex" of 3 motels. Transport is only by taxi. (They are cheap) The surroundings are very pleasant & quiet. Great value for money (for 3 star motel). Again WONDERFUL staff. I would stay there again. (Didn't use dining facilities)
Catherine W. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. marts 2014
clean big quiet

quiet clean good staff
7,7
It was nice and very quiet. The place is very clean too. I like it that it is near the beach where I can relax. The only thing about this place that I don't like is the location. It is far from the main road and you need to enter into a village and is far from the main gate of the village. It is very hard if you do not have a car and it would be very tiring if you have to walk. They only have wifi in their lobby
Seika I. Rejsende alene Japan, 27. marts 2014
not satisfied but enough.

nice pool, good view, clean room
7,3
The hotel has a beautiful pool and view. The room was wide and quite clean. Furthermore, good point is located at near the airport. However, They didn't provide wi-fi in the room. It was a bad point. If you stay this hotel, you should call a taxi every time when you go out. It is far from every places except Mactan airport.
Kevin L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. marts 2014
A Nice Place, But Not For Beach Lovers

Room, Falt Screen TV, Free Breakfast
8,7
The room was very nice, even with a small balcony and a nice view. The Cable TV and hot water are reliable. My only complaint was the A/C didn't seem all that powerful. Free breakfast is pretty good and the large swimming pool is very nice. Have to take transport to get to a beach or a dive center, though. A taxi might take 20 minutes to get there sometimes.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

La Mirada Hotel CebuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RestaurantLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - ReceptionLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RestaurantLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C07