Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

La Mirada Hotel

Angasil Road, Mactan Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Swimmingpool La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Strand La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 40

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 199 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
5,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (199)
Sortér efter:
Donald U. Par Canada, 1. februar 2016
Great rate from Agoda

Gym. Pool. View
10
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoohan S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 10. december 2015
Satisfied

Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
9,7
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kook N. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 21. august 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Riccardo G. Par Italy, 18. august 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet

Location, seashore, staff performance
7,7
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allexis D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. august 2015
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Neil A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. august 2015
La Mirada Hotel
2,7
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John C. Familie med ældre børn Ireland, 7. juni 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohammad Z. Rejsende alene Bangladesh, 31. maj 2015
location

location
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ryan M. Rejsende alene Canada, 4. maj 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hiroyuki N. Par Japan, 4. maj 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

La Mirada Hotel Mactan IslandLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - GæsteværelseLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - StrandLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03