eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet indefra La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet indefra La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet indefra La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet indefra La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet indefra La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

6,8

baseret på 136 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (136)
Sorter efter:
Luna W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. februar 2015
Mangel på personale

Fint og rent værelse.
6,7
Overnattede her da jeg ankom med fly og skulle flyve igen næste dag. Hotellet var HELT tomt - ikke engang personalet var til stede. Jeg fik en ældre dame, som vaskede gulvet, til at lukke mig ind. Værelset var rigtig fint, men hotellet var helt dødt. Mødte ikke engang personalet næste morgen da jeg checkede ud. Området hotellet ligger i er ikke særlig spændende. Der ligger nogle store resorts som optager områderne ned til vandet.
Richard N. Par Thailand, 24. februar 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Par Thailand, 24. februar 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Rejsende alene Norway, 21. februar 2015
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.
Suci I. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. februar 2015
Not recommended

The staff are nice
4,7
The room were stink and creepy.
Vanessa P. Par Switzerland, 30. januar 2015
Good for one night

Airport not too far
6,7
We stay for one night, not to fare from the airport, spacious room !
Ryan H. Par United States of America, 28. januar 2015
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.
Deniz G. Rejsende alene Turkey, 19. januar 2015
A bad experience
2,3
İt was an unpleasant stay. The windows were very small unlike in the photo of the hotel. The shared shower and bathroom were very dirty. We had coffee in the restaurant but the mugs were terribly dirty.
Kendra M. Par United States of America, 8. januar 2015
Has a lot of potential

spacious, quiet and comfortble
7,3
The place has the potential to become a really cute/boutique Hostel but has a bit of work to do. Nicely decorated but is in need of some serious cleaning. The shower constantly smelled like urine and had lots of mildew, and the floors were dirty, etc. Still, for the area, its one of the cheapest options.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet indefraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet indefraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet indefraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet indefraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet indefraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B04