Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant
La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

fra 145
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (145)
Sorter efter:
Luna W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. februar 2015
Mangel på personale

Fint og rent værelse.
6,7
Overnattede her da jeg ankom med fly og skulle flyve igen næste dag. Hotellet var HELT tomt - ikke engang personalet var til stede. Jeg fik en ældre dame, som vaskede gulvet, til at lukke mig ind. Værelset var rigtig fint, men hotellet var helt dødt. Mødte ikke engang personalet næste morgen da jeg checkede ud. Området hotellet ligger i er ikke særlig spændende. Der ligger nogle store resorts som optager områderne ned til vandet.
Dewa K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. juni 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Jennifer S. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. juni 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Jennifer S. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. juni 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Martin P. Rejsende alene France, 8. juni 2015
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Erik M. Par Hong Kong, 17. april 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. Par United States of America, 5. marts 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Par Thailand, 24. februar 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Par Thailand, 24. februar 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotellet indefraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6C05