Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant
La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant
Område: Mactan Island Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

fra 149
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (149)
Sorter efter:
Luna W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. februar 2015
Mangel på personale

Fint og rent værelse.
6,7
Overnattede her da jeg ankom med fly og skulle flyve igen næste dag. Hotellet var HELT tomt - ikke engang personalet var til stede. Jeg fik en ældre dame, som vaskede gulvet, til at lukke mig ind. Værelset var rigtig fint, men hotellet var helt dødt. Mødte ikke engang personalet næste morgen da jeg checkede ud. Området hotellet ligger i er ikke særlig spændende. Der ligger nogle store resorts som optager områderne ned til vandet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthew W. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 25. juli 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay

staff, rooms, convenience
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nianfang W. Gruppe Taiwan, 19. juli 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy

Nice garden / staffs / quiet
10
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Remy C. Rejsende alene France, 16. juli 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers

Room size - Location - Price
8
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edward L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. juli 2015
What a dump
2
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dewa K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. juni 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer S. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. juni 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer S. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. juni 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin P. Rejsende alene France, 8. juni 2015
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erik M. Par Hong Kong, 17. april 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan IslandLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - La Place Guesthouse, Mactan Island

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02