Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badeværelse La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant
La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant
Område: Mactan Antal værelser: 8

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 161 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (161)
Sortér efter:
Luna W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. februar 2015
Mangel på personale

Fint og rent værelse.
6,7
Overnattede her da jeg ankom med fly og skulle flyve igen næste dag. Hotellet var HELT tomt - ikke engang personalet var til stede. Jeg fik en ældre dame, som vaskede gulvet, til at lukke mig ind. Værelset var rigtig fint, men hotellet var helt dødt. Mødte ikke engang personalet næste morgen da jeg checkede ud. Området hotellet ligger i er ikke særlig spændende. Der ligger nogle store resorts som optager områderne ned til vandet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. oktober 2015
Don't judged the book by it's cover

Cleanliness, staff hospitality
6,3
At first we we're worried about the place because it doesn't look like a hostel. The ground floor is a bar with pool table on one side and a table and chairs on the other side. The toilet is clean and organized. The only drawback that I could think off is the place is very far from the airport and there is no TV in the room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John M. Gruppe Philippines, 23. september 2015
A blessed stay @ La Place

Very accommodating and facilitative staff; Clean Room and beside a very good restaurant
8
At first, upon entering the hotel we were frustrated! I personally want to look for another hotel, but since hotels were fully booked we opted to stay. But because of very accommodating, friendly and facilitative staff, the frustration turned into a blessing! La Place is not a "beautiful" hotel compare to other hotels, but its rooms and bathrooms were clean. It's beside Maribago Restaurant and near Mactan Shrine. All I can say "BEST HOTEL STAFF EVER!!!"
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arlette G. Par United States of America, 29. august 2015
Good Place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Narindhon P. Rejsende alene Thailand, 3. august 2015
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!

Friendly staff; clean
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthew W. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 25. juli 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay

staff, rooms, convenience
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nianfang W. Gruppe Taiwan, 19. juli 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy

Nice garden / staffs / quiet
10
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Remy C. Rejsende alene France, 16. juli 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers

Room size - Location - Price
8
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edward L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. juli 2015
What a dump
2
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dewa K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. juni 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan IslandLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GæsteværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadeværelseLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02