Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 646 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (646)
Sortér efter:
Ivar L. Familie med små børn Denmark, 30. marts 2015
rigtig godt til pengene

beliggenhed,service,pris
8,7
Godt, venlig service og personale marts 2015.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emilie K. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2014
Rigtig fint lille hotel

Rene pæne værelser, ok morgenmad og centralt belligende
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Natalia H. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. december 2015
Great stay

Staff, location and helpfulness
9,3
The staff at La Suite are always keen to help with your every need. They provided great service. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David K. Par United Kingdom, 17. december 2015
Great staff, good location, clean and tidy hotel

Friendly staff, modern rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel was actually better than expected considering the price we paid. The rooms have good beds, good bathrooms and plasma TVs, safes, mini fridges and tea/coffee. The location is great for shopping and nightlife which is all within walking distance of the hotel. The staff are all very professional, most of whom speak good English and are welcoming without being pushy sales people, which a lot of places in Vietnam suffer from. The breakfast was pretty basic, but was enough to see you through until lunch time. There were some good places to eat and drink very close to the hotel, so really everything is right on the doorstep. Of all the staff, Sam in particular made a big effort to talk to us to ensure everything was ok, and when we changed rooms due to booking some extra nights Sam came with us to inspect the new room which she changed for us without us asking, for a better view. Overall we were satisfied with this hotel, the descriptions and photos are accurate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David K. Par United Kingdom, 16. december 2015
Friendly staff, clean and well located

The staff were helpful and kind without being too pushy on the sales side (which can be a problem in Vietnam), the rooms are a good standard and good value for money
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yok S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. november 2015
Nice cosy hotel with good customer service

Great location, good customer service, helpful staff
9,3
Really thank to stay in La Suite Hotel, the customer service officer called Sam she is really helpful and gave me a lot of the information about where to eat, direction and also I need to repair my unbroken leather bag, she gave us the street address where I can fix it at a good price. I also like their breakfast especially the dessert called "Passion Cheese" is a must try and it is available during the buffet breakfast. I managed to book a last min deal price when I walked in to check in the hotel. Will return back this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tay W. Par Singapore, 22. november 2015
Warm welcoming stay

cleaniness, friendly staffs, good location
9,3
Got a surprise when we got a room with balcony. Although we were a little disappointed that the room did not come with a bathtub, overall it was a pleasant experience. It's situated at a great location where beer bars and pubs, street food and coffee houses are just within a short distance away.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bryan B. Par Malaysia, 2. september 2015
Good Place to stay

Location, environment and rates
6,3
It was good. A nice place and cozy room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthew B. Par Australia, 25. august 2015
Nice hotel in a good locaion

1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
8
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan B. Par Singapore, 4. juni 2015
First time in Hanoi

staff, location & cleanliness
7,3
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobbyLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03