Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Indgang Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 22
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 436 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (436)
Sorter efter:
Liew K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 5. maj 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Mandy L. Par Malaysia, 16. april 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Joanne P. Par United Kingdom, 17. marts 2015
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8,3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Siew W. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. marts 2015
Great stay spoilt by dishonest staff.

Good location, clean & huge nice room, dishonest staff.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in Phuket at Ladebua. Room was nicely decorated, value for money, walking distance to famous spots / beach / food. Despite of a small incident of toilet pipe burst, overall was ok. However, everything spoilt by dishonest staff that supplied used amenities upon check-in and was only discovered in bill at check-out. We disagreed but staff insisted us to pay and eventually we we paid as were in rush to airport. Fortunately I found photos evidence of hotel room used amenities upon check-in from my habits of taking photo on room set-up. Advise to check the amenities upon check-in as own record, in case any disputes. Recommended to stay.
Keith S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. februar 2015
Great little boutique hotel...

Loved the location, the price and the staff.
10
Rachel F. Par Malaysia, 6. februar 2015
Cosy and convienient

Location, price, good showers
6
Was very conveniently located just a walking distance to Bang La Road and other street markets. Good for couples and single travellers on a budget. Definitely not for kids. Loved their showers. The room was well kept with free water.
Bradley S. Par Australia, 2. februar 2015
Great location, nosiest place on earth

Location, location, location
4,7
The location was the best thing about the Hotel. Generally it was clean and tidy, the amentities, hot water, cable TV, WIFI etc where fine but don't get caught out like us over the pool. LABEDUA DOES NOT HAVE A POOL, it is advertised on some sites that it does but its definitely does not. They will tell you that you have access to the pool in the Gallery Hotel, but the pool here is little more then a large spa which is covered by shadow for most of the day. In regards to the noise of the Hotel, it was simply outrageous. You couldn't go to bed before 12.30 because the Tiger Inn across the road and the two small bars on either side where so noisy. You couldn't sleep in because the hotel echoed so badly that every noise made by every person, be it staff or visitor could be heard blaring through the room. During the day the continuous array of cars, buses, trucks selling things, blasting their horns, or making announcements over their PA's made catch up sleep impossible. So overall great for those who don't need sleep.
Jerwin G. Gruppe Philippines, 1. februar 2015
Clean, comfy, great location

Location, comfy beds, value for money
9,3
My friends and I really liked this hotel. Just right on the budget. Would love to stay again if we go back to Phuket.
Bauyrzhan B. Par Russia, 29. januar 2015
Nice location

Location, clean rooms, price
10
Location, clean rooms, price
Soh K. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. januar 2015
GOOD LOCATION

NEAR BEACH, NEAR NITE LIFE AREA AND CLEAN ROOM
7,3
THE HOTEL ROOM IS CLEAN, WATER PRESURE AT BATH STRONG, NEAR BANGLA ROAD, THE FOOS AROUND PHUKET EXPENSIVE.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - IndgangLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B05