Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Indgang Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 22
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 446
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (446)
Sorter efter:
David S. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. august 2015
Good value

Location, staff, bathroom
8
Very good location for nightlife areas, staff very helpful, huge bathroom, very comfortable bed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thani S. Par Qatar, 2. august 2015
super good hotel

all is good
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Caroline E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. august 2015
Good location

Location near Bangla road, staff
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benjamin S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. juli 2015
One of the Best stays in Patong

Staff performace, location, clealiness
9
If you're staying in patong for a long time, this is the place for you. The staffs are friendly, the place is clean and comfortable, slots for you to park your motorbike. Just a few steps outside and you have 7-11. Worth the price i've paid for. Definitely staying here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Irfan A. Gruppe United Arab Emirates, 21. juli 2015
Pethetic service

Location
3
First of all no answer to telephone calls. We were expecting airport pickup, however we hired a cab to the next worst thing... Precise location. It took us an hour to locate the hotel to find a front desk who also happened to be the room service. He took us to our rooms only to call us back within minutes with a rude info to relcated since there are some other guest occuping the given rooms. That was too much to handle and we promplty shifted other very comfy hotel nearby. Strongly recommend agaist this hotel as any requirements will be answered by a rude " check with agoda.com "
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ester S. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. juni 2015
nice hotel...near to the beach

price ok...safety ...clean
6
nice room and big bed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liew K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 5. maj 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dyron H. Rejsende alene Philippines, 4. maj 2015
Recommended if you stay in Center of Patong

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Location
10
Lovely stay! I would stay again when I am back. Price if ok, clean is always clean, big room, big bed, location is superb.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mandy L. Par Malaysia, 16. april 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanne P. Par United Kingdom, 17. marts 2015
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8,3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - IndgangLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04