eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Møderum Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 162
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,7

baseret på 1008 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1008)
Sorter efter:
David M. Par Denmark, 22. maj 2010
God beliggenhed og god service.

Serviceminded personale. God beliggenhed ved SoHo og rulletrappen.
7,3
Hotellet har et meget venligt og serviceminded personale. Beliggenheden er også rigtig god hvis man vil gå rundt i SoHo. Man betaler tilgengæld også for servicen og vores opgradering til et Harbourview må jeg sige at vi blev lidt skuffede over. Man skal sikre sig at man får et værelse meget højt oppe.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Forvent ikke at få et flot ugeneret udsyn over havnen blot fordi man bestiller et værelse med Harbourview.
Bradley S. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. februar 2015
Handy free Phone is a ripper.

This hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet
8,7
Overall I was very satisfied with the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Best part this hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet. Whilst travelling I just needed some local data and google maps perfect!
Eric M. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. februar 2015
An excellent experience!

I loved the location of the hotel, really easy to walk everywhere and close to galleries and all the major shopping areas in Central.
10
Degan S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 7. februar 2015
hip hotel

great location across the street from the most famous dim sum restaurant in UK. great friendly staff. you get the feeling that you're staying at the hotel where the rock stars stay.
7
I stayed in a small harbor view room. It was the most tiny room I have ever seen. A little too expensive for the lack of space. But it had a magnificent view with a balcony and was strangely glamorous. I had to switch hotels the second night so I could get a little bigger room to do my yoga stretches in.
Lai W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 3. februar 2015
Good location but steep slope

good location, smiling face and clean room
6,7
very friendly staff and good location. However, the slope is a bit steep for old people.
Michael P. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 31. januar 2015
Good stay as usual

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
I stay here reasonably often, and it rarely disappoints. The staff is great, the rooms are good size and layout for Hong Kong, and the location can't be beat.
Marco L. Par Canada, 17. januar 2015
Staff attitude is bad

Nothing good
4,7
My recent stay at this hotel experience is bad , one of the staff member is not pleasant regarding his attitude toward the hotel guest and we were treat poorly by the hotel manager , I suggest not to stay there
Lucy B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 15. januar 2015
LKF @ KUF

compfort, design, staff
9,7
Bate-Erdene B. Forretningsrejsende Mongolia, 15. januar 2015
good location and love the ihandy

good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy
8,3
good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy
Boon S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Clean and Comfortable

it is Clean, and the room has space for luggages and the location is very convenient
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong HongkongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - FitnessrumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - MøderumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke

Kundeanmeldelser - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C01