Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Møderum Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 162
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 910 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (910)
Sorter efter:
David M. Par Denmark, 22. maj 2010
God beliggenhed og god service.

Serviceminded personale. God beliggenhed ved SoHo og rulletrappen.
7,3
Hotellet har et meget venligt og serviceminded personale. Beliggenheden er også rigtig god hvis man vil gå rundt i SoHo. Man betaler tilgengæld også for servicen og vores opgradering til et Harbourview må jeg sige at vi blev lidt skuffede over. Man skal sikre sig at man får et værelse meget højt oppe.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Forvent ikke at få et flot ugeneret udsyn over havnen blot fordi man bestiller et værelse med Harbourview.
Fong L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. juli 2014
Centrally located, easy and convenient

Nearby public transport, easy to get food and taxi
7,3
Overall was great. In fact I left my ipadmini in the hotel room while on the way to airport. Luckily the hotel staff immediately checked on the room and found the ipad for me. I'm very happy with their honesty, despite the fact that most of the housekeepers are from mainland china.
Mingyue O. Gruppe Singapore, 6. juli 2014
Great! will definitely choose the same hotel again

Friendly staff; cleanliness; free international and local call with the handy device
9
Great. Friendly staff, good location and the room is clean. Definitely a good choice as it is located close to major shopping centre and MTR.
Yi C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 29. juni 2014
great

handy device, room service, gym
9
great
Rahul J. Rejsende alene India, 29. juni 2014
Short and sweet stay

Staff, location, decor
8,7
Pleasant stay. Attentive, friendly and English proficient staff. Very convenient location, close to MRT and the main entertainment areas. Free smartphone provided, free wi-fi. On the negatives, room is cramped, bathroom even more. Expensive for the room size but then again its on the island where rooms are more expensive.
Frederick L. Par United States of America, 25. juni 2014
great location. harbour views very good.

views, location and location
7,3
fine
Hans H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 23. juni 2014
Good easy access location

Its location to transport, restaurants, good clean room
7,7
Very good
Leandra V. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 22. juni 2014
Beautiful great located boutique hotel

Great location, nice design, comfortable
8,3
I have stayed in this beautiful hotel just one night. Room was small but very comfortable, nice design and well equipped. Hotel is located in great area, in between a lot of shops and all kind of restaurants. MTR station is near and easy walk to the Starferry through the IFC shopping mall. With taxi around 5/10 minutes to the Hong Kong airport express station.
Ka W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 22. juni 2014
nice stay

location, room and price
8
Adam F. Par United Kingdom, 22. juni 2014
suprisingly quiet location in bustling central hk

quite yet central, very close to bars/shopping, unique decor
6,3
mixed/balanced review for this hotel. pros - very central location off hollywood rd / mid levels so everything is very accessible on foot (especially shopping and nightlife) yet the street it is on is away from traffic so actually it is a nice quiet location. this is the big advantage for this hotel + its nice staff. price is actually good for the lkf/mid-levels area, otherwise it would struggle. decor is more like an up-market b&b than a 4* hotel - the property is an old building, but renovated new and fitted with 'traditional' chinese items. quite a nice feel, but not for everyone. the rooms are small (but this is hk...) but even for the deluxe one i paid for, very tight and in a strange pentagonal shaped room that was hard for 2ppl really. i expected more - - - i couldn't help but feel i got the room nobody else would want. but overall the location and attentive staff made up for it so i was pretty happy (but not delighted) cons - reception was cluttered, 'double' bed was just two singles pushed together (which is such a poor effort from a hotel like this), bathroom looked tired, odd shape of some rooms, forget using this place for business as the desk/chair is tiny and the power sockets are in odd locations, breakfast was extremely poor - a few deep dried asian snacks, a break basket and sliced meat in a makeshift room - i ate outside after the first day. i don't know why they even bothered with breakfast. would i go back? probably not. at a lower price point and for just a short walk further away from central you get much better value and less of a shoebox.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong HongkongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - FitnessrumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - MøderumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke

Kundeanmeldelser - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C04