eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Møderum Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 162
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 955 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (955)
Sorter efter:
David M. Par Denmark, 22. maj 2010
God beliggenhed og god service.

Serviceminded personale. God beliggenhed ved SoHo og rulletrappen.
7,3
Hotellet har et meget venligt og serviceminded personale. Beliggenheden er også rigtig god hvis man vil gå rundt i SoHo. Man betaler tilgengæld også for servicen og vores opgradering til et Harbourview må jeg sige at vi blev lidt skuffede over. Man skal sikre sig at man får et værelse meget højt oppe.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Forvent ikke at få et flot ugeneret udsyn over havnen blot fordi man bestiller et værelse med Harbourview.
Elena H. Par Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
Great location

Location, Food and Staff
10
It was great! We love the location and the closeness of great food around.
Jonathan C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 28. september 2014
Total Convenience

1) Location 2) Price 3) Service
9
This hotel is so well located that I can walk from the Airport Express Station and any nearby drinking hole... The shopping district is just 2 subway stations away
Chan Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. september 2014
Decent Place in HK

Special deco, Clean Room, Value for Money
7
It was good, I booked it very last minute in the midnight, the staff is helpful, room deco is quite special and interesting.
Mark L. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
avoid the dining room at all costs

the view, the bed and the mobile phone that came free with the room
5,3
The food was terrible and the dining room staff just plan rude. Breakfast ceased being served at 1030, we arrived at 1015 and we were asked to leave the dining room and leave our food uneaten at 1030am. Breakfast was abysmal for $320HK - we emailed Winnie the Chief Exec but she never even bothered to reply. There are far better hotels locally - we spent over £1000 at this hotel and we will not be going back.
Reece H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 12. september 2014
One night business stay

Location, comfort, standard
6,7
Having one awards I did expect slightly better. The hotel was in a great location and was comfortable. Rooms are okay and overall the hotel was good. I did request 30 mins longer for checkout due to leaving at this time for my flight but was rejected and told it is not flexible. I would have liked to experience the restaurant but I the night I was there it was booked out
James O. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 11. september 2014
good location Hong Kong

location cleanliness value for money
6,7
Argiris E. Par Australia, 11. september 2014
What a great location

Location. Staff. Views.
8,3
Very comfortable two night stay. Room was a touch small but we were fine. It's all about the location and wonderful staff that make this hotel worth a look-in. Cheers
Roger H. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 5. september 2014
Good place close to City but very small rooms

Location, Price and area for diner
7,7
Good value for money
Tianfu Z. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 2. september 2014
Budget hotel

price, price, price
6,7
Affordable hotel with basic facilities. Although the hotel name is Lan Kwai Fang hotel, it is not situated at LKF. 10-15min walk away. The TV in the room is very small by current standards.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong HongkongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - FitnessrumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - MøderumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - GæsteværelseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Mad og drikke

Kundeanmeldelser - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A01