Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 15

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype




baseret på 88 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
Hotellets stand/rengøring
Værelsets komfort/standard
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter efter:
Malene O. Par Denmark, 30. juni 2014
venligt personale , NÅR der er altså var person

Mad, beliggenhed
Fint nok , personalet var ik rigtig til stede desværre, men maden var virkelig god 😊
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Agneta P. Par Sweden, 6. marts 2014
Bra o billigt hotell, ca 10 min till stranden.

Priset, läget, rent
Bra läge,när till nattliv, rent o snytt på rummet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Samantha P. Par Canada, 14. december 2014
Great location...not much ekse

The only good thing was the location, only walking distance to the beach and across the street from the weekend market
Horrible service. We reserved online and prepaid. They did not have a room ready and when they finally did it was covered in bugs, the next one had no water. It look about 4 hours to get a room. And even the room we stayed in wasn't proper. The balcony was nice but the shower had almost no pressure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dylan K. Par Singapore, 15. oktober 2014
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joy M. Par United States of America, 26. maj 2014
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saman S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. maj 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bradley L. Par Canada, 6. marts 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Manfred B. Rejsende alene Germany, 28. februar 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amanda U. Par Australia, 26. februar 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marcus H. Par Sweden, 12. februar 2014

Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraLana Beach Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra