eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Badeværelse Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Badeværelse Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Strand
Beliggenhed: Karon Antal værelser: 15
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 79 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Agneta P. Par Sweden, 6. marts 2014
Bra o billigt hotell, ca 10 min till stranden.

Priset, läget, rent
8,3
Bra läge,när till nattliv, rent o snytt på rummet.
Bradley L. Par Canada, 6. marts 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Rejsende alene Germany, 28. februar 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Par Australia, 26. februar 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Par Sweden, 12. februar 2014
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Par Thailand, 9. februar 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Par United Kingdom, 18. januar 2014
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Jill D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. januar 2014
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5,7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.
Michael H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. december 2013
Very nice and comfortable stay wth excellent value

Quality room, location, and friendly staff
9,3
Very nice stay with high quality room and friendly staff. Excellent restaurant with reasonable price. Very friendly and helpful staff at restaurant Had a nice Christmas special too. Would highly recommend this hotel. Be sure to check out the city shuttle bus that goes to Karon, Kata Beach and Phuket city cheap.
Martin A. Rejsende alene Germany, 21. december 2013
Good Hotel for reasonable price^^^^ but no balcony

Good Location, not so far from the beach. But if you book a room "standard" or "economy", there ist no balcony !!!
4,7
I had a good time. The Hotel is ok. But if you book a room "standard" or "economy", there ist no balcony !!! (this had been wrong in the booking-informations)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellet udefraLana Beach Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseLana Beach Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseLana Beach Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseLana Beach Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseLana Beach Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseLana Beach Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseLana Beach Residence Phuket - GæsteværelseLana Beach Residence Phuket - BadeværelseLana Beach Residence Phuket - BadeværelseLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B05