eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 42

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 359 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (359)
Sorter efter:
Henrik L. Par Denmark, 4. februar 2011
Dejlige lejligheds værelser. Fin beliggenhed

billig og midt mellem strand og by
6,7
simpel og billigt. Udemærkede værelser til prisen. Ligger lidt fra alt ting men tæt på lufthavn.
Iago C. Familie med små børn Spain, 13. november 2014
not so good

close to the airport,
4,7
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Hsiuchuan Y. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 5. november 2014
near airport

location
6
Michael M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. oktober 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 4. oktober 2014
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. august 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 27. juni 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Par United States of America, 7. februar 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Joel H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. januar 2014
comfortable and cheap

comfortable, cheap, good staff
7
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Samuel K. Gruppe Switzerland, 18. januar 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lancaster Hotel CebuLancaster Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraLancaster Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterLancaster Hotel Cebu - SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraLancaster Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Cebu - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolLancaster Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04