eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Badeværelse Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Badeværelse Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Business Center
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 64
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 902 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (902)
Sorter efter:
Yiu T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 12. september 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6,7
Teck H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 11. september 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 11. september 2014
no good

-
2
no good
Phoenix Z. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 5. september 2014
Worst Hotel Experience I've Had

Convenient to subway
4
Internet access is blocked except for websites. I was unable to check my email, nothing except ports 80 and 443 (and 53). Not that I noticed much; the room is impossible to work in anyway. There is a desk, but it is woefully inadequate; I had to put the phone and the tea tray on the bed just to get enough space to fit my laptop on it. And the tiny stool (I didn't even get a chair) was comfortable for about 30 seconds before I gave up and went down to the lobby to work. Meanwhile, I complained to the staff THREE TIMES about the internet problem, and they never did anything helpful about it. Speaking of which, several of the staff were quite rude to me, and when I asked for help locating nearby ATMs and internet cafes, they didn't know where anything was. I was excited to come to Hong Kong, but this hotel stay nearly made me cut my trip short.
Robert E. Par Philippines, 3. september 2014
Very nice

clean, good smell, friendly staff
8,7
Mostly out of the room during the day but sleeping in their room is very cozy and its very clean. Will come back to this hotel again when visiting HK
Matthew R. Par Australia, 1. september 2014
clean but to small for westerners

1. clean 2. price 3. aircon!!!
6,7
This was not a bad place to stay. The room was too small for me and there was nowhere to put luggage. Make sure u put the do not disturb sign on the door if you are having a private moment with your partner to avoid embarrassment as happened to us. Its about a 6 or 7 minute walk to the mrt.
Yujie L. Rejsende alene China, 24. august 2014
well

servise,clean,comfortable
9,3
Seng K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Convinient & clean

Friendly staff
7,7
Poh Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 22. august 2014
Nice

near to the train station , easy to get food at the nearby hotel.
7
yes , is comfortable . is neat n clean.
Quincy Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 12. august 2014
cheap but clean

cheap but clean quite far away from the MTR
6,7
cheap but clean quite far away from the MTR average

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward HongkongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GæsteværelseLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GæsteværelseLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GæsteværelseLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GæsteværelseLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GæsteværelseLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - BadeværelseLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GæsteværelseLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - BadeværelseLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GæsteværelseLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - GæsteværelseLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B07