eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 665
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 2587 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2587)
Sorter efter:
Suet C. Par Hong Kong, 12. oktober 2014
Langham Place hotel review

room, services and location is better
10
Yeo P. Par Malaysia, 11. oktober 2014
Best Location

Good Location. Comfort Room. Nice design
8,7
Peaceful, convenience, reached most places we want
Jiayi W. Gruppe Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
4night stay at Langham

The rooms were big and spacious, the location was excellent and the staff were friendly
9,3
5 days and 4 nights
Erickson M. Par Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
I love this hotel!!!

Location, the room itself, and the staff,
9,3
I loved my stay here. It was pleasant from the time I checked in. The staff at the concierge were very friendly during check-in/out. Everything worked in the room: the wifi was fast, had enough english channels, the room was superb (Rm 3301), and the view was MAGNIFICENT!!! I wish i could live in that room. And when you go down from the hotel, everything is just nearby. I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Anna L. Par Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
Expensive but worth it

Room, location, service
9
Room was comfortable and clean. Location is excellent. Near mall, eateries and train. Staff are polite.
Lawrence K. Par Malaysia, 28. september 2014
room is small,bad connection wifi,check in after 3

good location
5
bad connection wifi,room is too small,expensive room rates
Cecilia Y. Par Singapore, 22. september 2014
very good service and location

service level, friendly staff, good facilities , good location
9,7
Fantastic. Enjoyed the stay very much. All the Staff we have encountered very attentive to details. Langham made the stay during my birthday memorable.
Jimmy W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Awesome stay!

comfortable, convenient and classy!
9,7
Highly satisfied for the provided services. Very clean and very near to Mongkok MTR station.
Yenny Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. september 2014
Trio Room

Provides room for 3 persons group travelling, linked to a mall and MTR, good food
7,7
Great. I would be back if I want to be located ard Mongkok. Provides room for 3 pax travelling
Erin W. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 16. september 2014
We loved langham place

The rooms were luxurious, the staff were fantastic, the beds were amazingly comfortable
9,7
We loved this hotel, everything was exceptional, even in a typhoon! What a great start to a boliday

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01