eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 665
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 2672 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2672)
Sorter efter:
Roxannie T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. december 2014
Excellent value for money

value, food, staff
9
great hotel with helpful and knowledgable staff
Goh C. Par Singapore, 17. december 2014
Service Excellence

Staff service, Location of Hotel and Room size
8,7
If you are one who needs a large room, Langham Place Mongkok Hotel will be suitable for you. I've travelled to Hong Kong for couple of times, tried staying in different hotel and I can say Langham Place is really a decent room size compared to the others. Location is fantastic, right above a shopping mall and linked to underground MTR mongkok. Many food and shopping choices surround the hotel, you be spoilt for choice. The hotel staff is attentive during our stay, and service is good. No complains about it except the price is on the steep side. =)
Yoon P. Familie med små børn Singapore, 16. december 2014
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Toilet, Customer Service and Location
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay at Langham. The toilet, customer service and location are great. The service of the staff is good, and the hotel even gave my mother a surprise birthday cake on her birthday. It made her so happy and the cake is so yummy.
Bee C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 15. december 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing stay

Room size and amenity, next to the mall.
7,7
It was good, the check-in staff was able to help us with the room changes request. We booked with Agoda and was not able to get a bigger room. Being a member of 1865, she extended an upgrade to us.
Lee C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Fantastic location

Easy access to public transport, near to shopping and lots of food store around
8,7
It was a great stay which I can access to the public transport and shopping within walking distance. And the staff are so helpful. I will staying in this hotel again for my next visit for sure.
Germaine H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. december 2014
Great as usual!

spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
8,7
This was my 3rd stay at Langham Place hotel. It is right above the MTR station which makes it very convenient to avoid the traffic and the protests. The food options at langham place mall also gives us a lot of variety in terms of dining should we decide not to venture out when the kids are tired. I really like this place. With my 2 kids, i usually choose the trio room and the room is spacious and beds are big giving 4 of us room to move. WE did not eat at any of the restaurants during this visit but have eaten at the Backyard and Ming court at our other visits. Both good restaurants.
Peter H. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 12. december 2014
Old favorite still doing ok

location, room, service
8
Came here frequently when they just opened years ago and now had a chance to come back. Still a good hotel at a convenient location (MTR, airport link) with good local food nearby and shopping opportunities. I remember the room as being more impressive but maybe then it was new and now it is normal. The lobby area looks outdated. All in all still a good choice, i would go back.
Grace C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. december 2014
Miss

good customer service. convenience location. great foods around
8,7
Good service
Evelyn T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 10. december 2014
Overall good and pleasant experience.

service, nice room, thoughtfuldetails
9,3
All together very pleasant and the service was very good. The room was nice though would be considered slightly too small. The little intricate details was very nice. Staff was professional. Being able to check in early because of our early flight was really a highlight of the service and this is commendable. My family and I are all very satisfied with our stay.
Shock C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 6. december 2014
Superb location and thoughtfulness staffs

Very conveniece to access different point, thoughtful staffs and comfort room
9,7
Comfortable stay especial with young kids

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04