eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 665
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 2718 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2718)
Sorter efter:
Vorasead R. Rejsende alene Thailand, 18. januar 2015
Good place to stay over night

Nice location for shopping, heart of the city and comfortable room.
9
Stuffs quite nice, good services
Yin M. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Attentive staff

Staff service, location and arts
8,3
It was very good with attentive staff. The cleaners clean up the room every time we leave the room hence it was very near whenever we are back.
Chi L. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 11. januar 2015
Good service and excellent location

Very near to MTR,staffs super nice and very clean room
8,3
Cavin K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Comfortable, convenient

In overall the hotel is great . What I like most is their matteress and pillow are comfortable.
9,3
Best among the best so far I stayed compared to royal
Eddy G. Par Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
Greatest Moment

The room, location, cleaness
9,7
Awesome
Diyah S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
nice hotel

nice, clean, good view
10
Hock Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 31. december 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Good night activity in Shopping Area, Cleanliness
8,7
Li J. Par Singapore, 28. december 2014
Lovely Hotel

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
10
It is always my favourite hotel in the Kowloon area because of its strategic location. Always enjoy my stay at this hotel. Lovely!
Ronnie C. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 27. december 2014
Good location hotel in HK (Kowloon side)

Location, iPhone service and Nice SPA
6,7
Overall, the stay is OK. Location convenient to the Mongkok MTR and certain room types provide free access to their iPhone 4 service for free local calls and internet access which can be used both within and outside the hotel.
Riniati J. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. december 2014
Best hotel in hong kong

Best location, best service, clean and good size room
9,7
Enjoyed our stay in Langham Place. Love the location and the room size. We spent our Christmas there and booked the lunch in advance requested for a good seat near window and was given a real good window seat. Good spread for lunch and they have gingerbread decoration booth and Santa claus, my 3yo girl really enjoyed herself very much. Because of the location in the heart of shopping area, we can put our shopping stuffs back to the room and head out again continue shopping. Really wonderful!!! The only thing that we don't realy like is the pillows, a little too soft to our liking. Other than that, all are superb. Will definitely come back here again for our next visit.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08