eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 665
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,6

baseret på 2773 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2773)
Sorter efter:
Somkiat K. Familie med små børn Thailand, 23. marts 2015
Our family happy and love Langham place.

Nice hotel, good location and room is clean.
9,3
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 22. marts 2015
good location to shop, new and clean.

good location to shop in Mongkok, new hotel and good maintance
8,7
Yau L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 20. marts 2015
Good

Location, room, parking
7,3
very good
Lim B. Familie med små børn Singapore, 20. marts 2015
Not bad

Room, friendly house keeping,
7,3
Good
Sio M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 20. marts 2015
Beyond expectations

Proactive n responsive staff
9,3
Exceeds expectations
Jerome K. Par United States of America, 18. marts 2015
Excellent hotel

Great room. Very clean. Very modern.
9,3
Elishe Q. Familie med små børn Singapore, 15. marts 2015
Good location and superb staff service

Location , staff service and convenience
9,3
Firstly I was greeted with a very helpful porter at the entrance that directed us to the lobby to check in. The staff who did our check in was Ms Nicole. She was really friendly and made us felt so welcome! She was also attentive to notice that my bday was the following day and they gave me a surprise by having a bday cake placed in the room on that day! The only thing I think they need to improve on was the detail given , as I was traveling with my hubby and son, there was only 2 sets of dental kits n tower in the bathroom which I've to call them to request another set for my son.
Ong K. Par Singapore, 14. marts 2015
Nice hotel at great location

Location, nice room, cleanliness
8
Comfortable and nice room. Great location just above Mongkok MTR. Lots of cafes and restaurant nearby. Staff are friendly.
Teerawat A. Familie med små børn Thailand, 13. marts 2015
Good

Good location
9
Good
Chieh H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 13. marts 2015
Great and Value for Money

Convenient Location, Great Service, Clean Rooms
9
My family enjoyed ourselves during the stay, and the attention they paid to our 5 month old infant. Baby cot and some wet wipes were provided complimentary w/o us asking for it. The rooms were clean and nicely done up. Will come back again if we visit HongKong

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03