Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 664
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 2901
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2901)
Sorter efter:
Adrian B. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. juli 2015
Great Location and modern

Nice room, shopping area and modern ammenities
8,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nam C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 22. juli 2015
AMAZING

SERVICE, CLEAN, LOVELY LOCATION
9
THEY NEVER DISAPPOINT ME EVERYTIME I STAY HERE. GOOD HOTEL and it is so WORTH IT
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cai F. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Relax , comfort stay

Clean , good location , nice food
9,3
Great for most of the part , but slightly unhappy a bit of collecting room key after check in . But was solve fast by duty manager Johnny . Thanks for his help
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cai F. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Best Stay

best location for shoppers , nice comfort bed , great food inside and outside of hotel
9,3
Great , best stay .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liew S. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Fantastic n convenience

Strategic, convenient, good for shopping
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 16. juli 2015
Good hotel for us

The location is next to the mtr station n shoping mall, the room is clean and the staffs very helpful
7,3
We feel great and for sure we will come to stay at Langham Place when we visit Hong Kong. The staffs very helpful to me.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria C. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. juli 2015
The best hotel experience I have ever had.

Chuan Spa, the Club package and associated restaurants and room/bathroom comfort.
9,7
Perfect. Restful and refreshing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tee S. Forretningsrejsende Brunei Darussalam, 8. juli 2015
convenient, clean, helpful staff

friendly staff, near to MTR & shopping area
9,3
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arjun S. Par India, 8. juli 2015
An extended vacation in Hong Kong

Location (connected to a mall and MTR (tube)). overall ambience, cleanliness and room quality. Smiling service.
8,3
We spent twelve days at the Langham in an Espace room. Very pleased with our stay and would be happy to go back. It is connected to a mall with many restaurants that suit every mood and every pocket. Also connected to the MTR which is very good in Hong Kong, so this was convenient. We used the rooftop swimming pool extensively and the fitness centre once in a way. The restaurants were adequate for a five star, but in fairness we did not try the Michelin rated Cantonese restaurant. The staff were friendly and spoke enough English to get by. Our daughter was staying there at the same time in another room, and loved the breakfasts. Overall as a family, although the hotel was somewhat expensive, we were more than satisfied.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka H. Familie med små børn Canada, 7. juli 2015
Excellent service, nice location and h facilities.

Location, hotel service and hotel facilities.
9,3
I like Langham place hotel location, hotel service and facilities. I will book Langham place next time when I back to HK.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07