eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 665
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 2557 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2557)
Sorter efter:
Cecilia Y. Par Singapore, 22. september 2014
very good service and location

service level, friendly staff, good facilities , good location
9,7
Fantastic. Enjoyed the stay very much. All the Staff we have encountered very attentive to details. Langham made the stay during my birthday memorable.
Jimmy W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Awesome stay!

comfortable, convenient and classy!
9,7
Highly satisfied for the provided services. Very clean and very near to Mongkok MTR station.
Yenny Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. september 2014
Trio Room

Provides room for 3 persons group travelling, linked to a mall and MTR, good food
7,7
Great. I would be back if I want to be located ard Mongkok. Provides room for 3 pax travelling
Erin W. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 16. september 2014
We loved langham place

The rooms were luxurious, the staff were fantastic, the beds were amazingly comfortable
9,7
We loved this hotel, everything was exceptional, even in a typhoon! What a great start to a boliday
Robin G. Par Australia, 15. september 2014
Fantastic service & value

Club facility, staff and service
9
We had access to the club facility and it was fantastic. Staff ever willing to help and provide advise. Great value for money.
Thaveesak W. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 14. september 2014
Good Location near MRT MONGKOG ,Excellent food

Food,Location,Clean
9,3
Hotel is very near MRT MONGKOG and on the same building of shopping mall, It is very comfortable. The Cantonese food in 4Fl are very delicious and very nice.You can enjoy fried Duck, Dimsum manu etc. The room is modern,Clean and very comfortable to stay. Very Very good serive .
Wai S. Par Brunei Darussalam, 14. september 2014
Excellent Hotel in a superb location

Clean, Centrally Located, Friendly staff
9
Its a great hotel centrally located where you can apparently find everything and anything. I will be back to this hotel.
Chengyuan Z. Par United States of America, 14. september 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Service, Spa
8,7
Wilson T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 10. september 2014
STANDARD DOWN

CLEAN SOSO CAN BE BETTER
7,7
Tuck L. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
Deserves it's 5 star rating

Great facilities, good location and service
8,7
I was delayed getting in courtesy of Cathay Pacific - 14 hours delay so I only arrived on the morning of our next departure. I called the hotel and as it was pre-paid through Agoda, the hotel allowed me a late check out at 3 pm. We had a lunch meeting that day which we could not miss. The room was well appointed on the 23rd floor and spotless. The pool and gym were outstanding - did not have the chance to use them but decided to look at them to help decide whether I will stay there again. Location is great with a huge mall next door. Had lunch at the 2 Michelin Star Ming Court Restaurant in the hotel. Very average dim sum and great company and ambiance made up for it. Will stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03