eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 665
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 2604 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2604)
Sorter efter:
Ka F. Familie med ældre børn Macau, 29. oktober 2014
wonderful experience

accommodation service (courtesy & carefulness), Location, Food quality
9
relaxation
Alex T. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 28. oktober 2014
My place is ace !!

Location, comfort, convenience
9,7
Superb !!
Vey L. Par Singapore, 27. oktober 2014
Great location and value for money!

Great location, service and accessibility to good food.
8,3
The location is definitely the main reason why we chose this hotel. However, we were pleasantly surprised by the well furnished and clean room, and the nice swimming pool at 41st storey overlooking the entire Mongkok precinct.
Hiu K. Par Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2014
Nice stay.

Hygiene, Nice quality personal cleaning products.
9,3
Nice location.
Ngoc H. Par Vietnam, 26. oktober 2014
Clean, convenient and professional

Location, cleanliness and club lounge service
9,3
Overall very pleasant Room s spacious and clean Club lounge service is world-class
Daoyang L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Excellent hotel for families with small children

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious
9
It was our first time in a Langham hotel, and it was an excellent choice, even though it was on the pricey side. The front desk and other service staff made us feel welcome, and our needs were attended to very promptly. We had 2 young kids, and a cot was provided free of charge to our room. In addition, there were toys that our children could borrow throughout our stay to keep them entertained. The rooms were large, and had great views. The pool was supposed to be heated, but it was still a tad cold.
Yap L. Gruppe Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
FANTASTIC SERVICE

Locality, service and good Chinese restaurant
7,7
Fantastic Service, Good locality, Best Chinese restaurant!
Kah Y. Par Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
Covienient, Luxury and Helpful Staff

Covienient, Luxury and Helpful Staff
9,7
My stay at Langham Place Mongkok Hotel was great. Great and variety of breakfast. Very convenient - located right on top of the MRT. Next to shopping complex - Langham Place.
Suet C. Par Hong Kong, 12. oktober 2014
Langham Place hotel review

room, services and location is better
10
Yeo P. Par Malaysia, 11. oktober 2014
Best Location

Good Location. Comfort Room. Nice design
8,7
Peaceful, convenience, reached most places we want

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01