eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Have Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse
Område: Night Bazaar Antal værelser: 28
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 457 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (457)
Sorter efter:
Naphatsawan A. Par Thailand, 7. april 2012
tæt på nigthbazar
5,3
det lå som nabo, til nigthbazar, så der er perfekt hvis, det er det man vil have. der er ingen elevator. og wifi var nede nogle gange. der var dog et lille problem, ved at det lå så tæt på nigthbazar, vi kunne høre live musik til 1-2 tiden om natten. de havde et lille spisested, hvor maden var ok, men det kan fås bedre derude.
Per B. Par Denmark, 21. januar 2012
dejligt hotel ogsmilende betjening

alt fungerede til ug med kryds og slange
10
det har været det bedste ophold, vi har haft i nord-thailand. der er service for alle pengene. det med lidt støj fra nat-markedet er i pibekrads afdelingen. det lukker ved 24 tiden, og man kan jo ikke bo midt i det hele, uden der følger lidt støj med. det har været et fantatisk ophold.
Tip: Brug dette sted. Det er i midten af alt, og i gå-afstand til det hele
Lucile A. Par France, 16. december 2014
Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Good location
7
We paid for the night the room was dirty, really noisy and the bed/pillow really hard !!!! The only good thing is the good location and the restaurant in the hotel. People are also really nice but They have to do some work to renovate the hotel.
Pang C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 1. december 2014
Budget hotel

Cheap,clean n good location
7,3
Good location,inside night bazaar.
Teoh H. Par Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Good location & Cheap

Near Night Bazaar, cheap, friendly staff
6,7
Good location, near by Night Bazaar however a bit noisy since close to restaurants & bars. Good service and package for tours. Cheap room and clean.
Bryan P. Familie med små børn United States of America, 5. november 2014
Great location

Location
5
Very close to night bazaar. I think we only paid for the location but nothing else.
Kong Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
worth for budget trip

room is comfortable, staffs are friendly and helpful, nearby nite market
9
recommended!!! nice experience to stay over here
Cathryn T. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. oktober 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location was amazing, a quick step out and you are at the Night Bazaar. The staff are super friendly and helpful, and it's reasonably priced.
9,3
Love it and would highly recommend to any traveller on a budget and needing to be close to town.
Anton P. Rejsende alene Germany, 6. oktober 2014
Cheap guesthouse with nice staff

Staff, location, price
6
This is a very basic guesthouse for cheap money in a good location. Downsides are: music from the night market into the night, also the guesthouse needs some maintenance, as in some rooms the shower and / or bed are falling apart. Quite clean otherwise and there is an excellent laundry nearby.
Nathan H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
Good Value Great Location

Location, Staff, Value
8,3
The rooms were ok, but for budget conscious travelers the rooms were more than adequate. Very friendly staff, great location in the heart of the night market, and again, very affordable!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HaveLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08