Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Have Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra
Område: Night Bazaar Antal værelser: 28
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 494
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (494)
Sorter efter:
Naphatsawan A. Par Thailand, 7. april 2012
tæt på nigthbazar
5,3
det lå som nabo, til nigthbazar, så der er perfekt hvis, det er det man vil have. der er ingen elevator. og wifi var nede nogle gange. der var dog et lille problem, ved at det lå så tæt på nigthbazar, vi kunne høre live musik til 1-2 tiden om natten. de havde et lille spisested, hvor maden var ok, men det kan fås bedre derude.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Per B. Par Denmark, 21. januar 2012
dejligt hotel ogsmilende betjening

alt fungerede til ug med kryds og slange
10
det har været det bedste ophold, vi har haft i nord-thailand. der er service for alle pengene. det med lidt støj fra nat-markedet er i pibekrads afdelingen. det lukker ved 24 tiden, og man kan jo ikke bo midt i det hele, uden der følger lidt støj med. det har været et fantatisk ophold.
Tip: Brug dette sted. Det er i midten af alt, og i gå-afstand til det hele
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cathryn T. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. juli 2015
Great location for a beaut motel

Friendly staff, behind the Night Bazaar and the clean rooms
9
Loved my stay at Lanna! Came back a 2nd time because it's so good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ong H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 15. juli 2015
First travel to thailand

Locality, value for money & helpful staff
7,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John F. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2015
bed bugs

Location
6,3
The location was very good .the staff where good ,but I had to check out early as I was coverd in bed bug bites.They changed our room but we had the same problem. we where booked in for 30 days but left after 16 days. I asked for my money back but the manager refused.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmad S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Good location esp for muslim traveller

Gud location, near mosque, many halal food outlets n very near nite bazaar
7
Very peaceful n pleasant stay. As a muslim traveller a five minute walk to the mosque is a bonus n on top of that there a abt a dozen halal food outlets to choose from. Surrounded by nite bazaar like the chiangmai, kalare n anusorn just minutes walk from hotel. Anusorn being the nearest just about 20 meters away fr htl entrance. The sunday nite market is also near there. Just do your shopping or hunt your souvinir ar these nite bazaar is enough. Need not go to warorot mkt also walking distance (20min walk) fr htl, cos u can find better n nicer things at the nite bazaar. Highly recommended to muslim travellers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roland C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 3. april 2015
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8,3
A +++
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Boudewijn C. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 7. marts 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chia K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. marts 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthew H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. marts 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HaveLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05