Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Have Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Have
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Have Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Have Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Have Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Night Bazaar Antal værelser: 28
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 418 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (418)
Naphatsawan A. Par Thailand, 7. april 2012
tæt på nigthbazar
5,3
det lå som nabo, til nigthbazar, så der er perfekt hvis, det er det man vil have. der er ingen elevator. og wifi var nede nogle gange. der var dog et lille problem, ved at det lå så tæt på nigthbazar, vi kunne høre live musik til 1-2 tiden om natten. de havde et lille spisested, hvor maden var ok, men det kan fås bedre derude.
Per B. Par Denmark, 21. januar 2012
dejligt hotel ogsmilende betjening

alt fungerede til ug med kryds og slange
10
det har været det bedste ophold, vi har haft i nord-thailand. der er service for alle pengene. det med lidt støj fra nat-markedet er i pibekrads afdelingen. det lukker ved 24 tiden, og man kan jo ikke bo midt i det hele, uden der følger lidt støj med. det har været et fantatisk ophold.
Tip: Brug dette sted. Det er i midten af alt, og i gå-afstand til det hele
Nicky E. Par United Kingdom, 15. marts 2014
very basic but right behind the night market

Close to the airport, Close to the night market (noisy), nice staff
5,7
We only stayed one night, location wise its right next to the night market which is convenient however NOISY! The rooms are very basic for the price. We have definitely stayed in better guest houses for the price. The staff were lovely however it wouldn't take much to make it a nicer guest house. The noise cant be helped due to location however the rooms could do with a refurbishment.
Ellen L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. marts 2014
Cheap and basic, nice staff

Price, location, staff
7,7
My room was air-conditioned and only $15. However, the beds had old, sagging mattresses, and not enough reading light. The first room had a loose faucet, non-working lamp and door bolt but they gave me a new room the next day. Staff is very pleasant. It can be quite noisy so I recommend ear plugs. Lanna Thai is in an alley that's fairly quiet but only a block away from the night market. Rent a bicycle from the nice woman across the street with eight dogs. If I return to Chiangmai I will be looking for a place with a pool. I came in March and it was so hot that I spent my afternoons at swimming pools in other hotels.
Michael C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. marts 2014
Good no problems the way I like it.

Locality availability friendly
7,7
Spent two days there,everything OK would stay there again if ever again in Chiangmai .
Peter F. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 2. marts 2014
Location again

Location, car park, everything in walking distance
6
Well, it not The Oriental though definitely worth the money. Having stayed there for five days it is quiet, fairly clean, features off road parking and everything can be reached by walking. The (Thai) food cooked is soso lala but that is also set forth in the pricing; edible but no great shakes. Anytime again; for families or the more sophisticated customer maybe too basic.
Danny T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. februar 2014
centrally located in the night bazaar area.

value for money
7,7
excellent. staff very helpful . clean good size room and good shower for cold/hot water.
Chris M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 26. februar 2014
great location for day & night

close to Night Bazaar, comfortable room, helpful staff.
8,3
I had a comfortable stay here! Despite being in the thick of the Anusan market and the night bazaar, there was no noise or interruptions. Easy access to city centre and easy taxi ride to bus terminal. The staff were able to help sorting out my travel & trekking plans. I'd stay there again!
Gerard F. Rejsende alene France, 25. februar 2014
Convenient, pricewise

Pricing, location, friendly
7
No problem at all, friendly staff, wifi ok, small & cheap room, anticipate your shower time if you like hot water... Nice place though, beware of mosquitos and use ear plugs if you scare noises... I will come back in this place.
Choon Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. februar 2014
Nice and Cozy

Friendly staff, helpful, simple
8,3
I stayed for 5days in total. The service was great, staffs are friendly amd helpful. Well, don't expect 5-star service fpr the price you pay because I did saw some fuzzy customers during my stay. Access to city is less than a minute, night market is just outside the restaurant. I'd recommend you guys to rent a bike, 250baht, cheapest and go around town with a gps(that's what I did). Get an international license because sometimes bad cops will stop you just legally rob you of 500baht. You can ride there but recommended with license. If you guys wanna walk, well, there are attractions nearby 10-20minutes walk. Oh yeah, theres a pub called downunder pub, owned by an Aussy. Just go in n say g'dday. Its turn left from your hptel and turn right at the t - junction. No worries about cleanliness of the room, everything is well maintained and they provide tours too. You need transportation? Ask the staff, they provide everything

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HaveLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HaveLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HaveLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HaveLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HaveLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01