eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Have Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse
Område: Night Bazaar Antal værelser: 28
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 464 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (464)
Sorter efter:
Naphatsawan A. Par Thailand, 7. april 2012
tæt på nigthbazar
5,3
det lå som nabo, til nigthbazar, så der er perfekt hvis, det er det man vil have. der er ingen elevator. og wifi var nede nogle gange. der var dog et lille problem, ved at det lå så tæt på nigthbazar, vi kunne høre live musik til 1-2 tiden om natten. de havde et lille spisested, hvor maden var ok, men det kan fås bedre derude.
Per B. Par Denmark, 21. januar 2012
dejligt hotel ogsmilende betjening

alt fungerede til ug med kryds og slange
10
det har været det bedste ophold, vi har haft i nord-thailand. der er service for alle pengene. det med lidt støj fra nat-markedet er i pibekrads afdelingen. det lukker ved 24 tiden, og man kan jo ikke bo midt i det hele, uden der følger lidt støj med. det har været et fantatisk ophold.
Tip: Brug dette sted. Det er i midten af alt, og i gå-afstand til det hele
Ka-Yeng L. Par Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
January 2015 in Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Staff friendliness, Hotel Location, Service in booking taxi for transportation
8,7
Very good stay, but the bed could be a little softer. Service by the front desk is excellent. Location is excellent as is in the middle of the night market, saves my transportation fee. Tuk Tuk (mini taxi) in Chiang Mai is not cheap, especially when charging tourists.
Hans S. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2015
Good location

Location
7,7
Booked one night but ended up staying five nights. Good value and excellent location.
Taweerat C. Gruppe Thailand, 7. januar 2015
Location

location , price , service
6
easy .
Ng A. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. december 2014
Good location.

Good location, value for money and staff is friendly.
7,3
Overall it is a good stay. 10 to 15 minutes to Airport. A bit noisy in the morning. You can hear guests ( other tourists) speaking very loud. They changed your towel everyday but some towels are not really white as it has been reused many times.
Lucile A. Par France, 16. december 2014
Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Good location
7
We paid for the night the room was dirty, really noisy and the bed/pillow really hard !!!! The only good thing is the good location and the restaurant in the hotel. People are also really nice but They have to do some work to renovate the hotel.
Pang C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 1. december 2014
Budget hotel

Cheap,clean n good location
7,3
Good location,inside night bazaar.
Teoh H. Par Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Good location & Cheap

Near Night Bazaar, cheap, friendly staff
6,7
Good location, near by Night Bazaar however a bit noisy since close to restaurants & bars. Good service and package for tours. Cheap room and clean.
Bryan P. Familie med små børn United States of America, 5. november 2014
Great location

Location
5
Very close to night bazaar. I think we only paid for the location but nothing else.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HaveLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02