eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Have Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse
Område: Night Bazaar Antal værelser: 28
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 481 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (481)
Sorter efter:
Naphatsawan A. Par Thailand, 7. april 2012
tæt på nigthbazar
5,3
det lå som nabo, til nigthbazar, så der er perfekt hvis, det er det man vil have. der er ingen elevator. og wifi var nede nogle gange. der var dog et lille problem, ved at det lå så tæt på nigthbazar, vi kunne høre live musik til 1-2 tiden om natten. de havde et lille spisested, hvor maden var ok, men det kan fås bedre derude.
Per B. Par Denmark, 21. januar 2012
dejligt hotel ogsmilende betjening

alt fungerede til ug med kryds og slange
10
det har været det bedste ophold, vi har haft i nord-thailand. der er service for alle pengene. det med lidt støj fra nat-markedet er i pibekrads afdelingen. det lukker ved 24 tiden, og man kan jo ikke bo midt i det hele, uden der følger lidt støj med. det har været et fantatisk ophold.
Tip: Brug dette sted. Det er i midten af alt, og i gå-afstand til det hele
Boudewijn C. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 7. marts 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Chia K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. marts 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Matthew H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. marts 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Nann T. Par New Zealand, 19. februar 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. februar 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. februar 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. Par United States of America, 28. januar 2015
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HaveLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05