Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 194
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 921
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (921)
Sorter efter:
Rhudilyn A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. august 2015
Very good size hotel for HK

Very good size hotel for HK. Was just a bit hard to find the first time from causeway bay Mtr station. Staff are very helpful.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stefanie N. Rejsende alene Singapore, 10. august 2015
August visit

Room condition, location, facility-gym
8,3
very satisfied
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Earl K. Par Philippines, 9. august 2015
Personnel very friendly and accommodating

The rooms were very clean and very comfortable and we had a handy phone with free calls
9,3
It made our visit to Hongkong more fun and memorable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ameen A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 2. august 2015
Too small rooms they say it is 35sq!

Nothing really too expensive
4
The rooms are too small , I booked the room because they advertise it as 35sq while in reality it is around 20 sq or less. Also it was too expensive for 4 stars hotel , the area is a mediocre around 500 m to timsqure
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chou I. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 29. juli 2015
Clean staff friendly comfy

Very nice and clean the staff is so nice n location is still good
8,7
When I just arrive the hotel I the staff is so nice n everyone says hi to me. After I checked in they gave me 1 pm check out. But I left at 1:30 at last. But they didn't say anything or charge me extra money. My room is comfy n nice , clean n bright. I like it so so much. I stayed 2 Nite n I love it. They gave me some complimentary snacks n juice in my room. I will come here again next time I love this hotel!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fenny B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Comfort place in hk

Comfort room with perfect staff and great service
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hang K. Par Hong Kong, 23. juli 2015
Excellent hotel excellent staff

Excellent staff who are very helpful and takes the initiatives to take the luggage in a rainy day.
9,7
I will definitely visit this hotel again next time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rico V. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 20. juli 2015
Plasend stay

verry clean and comftable rooms
9
The hotel is verry clean and the room comftable. This is main reason for my booking. The hotel is close to MTR and shopping mals. I will book again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Trevor C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 17. juli 2015
Good Hotel

Value. Room. Location
8,3
Being a regular visitor to Hong Kong, I still believe that the Lanson Place Hotel is really a good choice for visitors to Hong Kong. Rooms are a nice size, rate is good value and the location is great. Literally on your doorstep are lots of resturants, some of the best shopping centers, and you are only a 5 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. I will continue to stay here on my future visits to Hong Kong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guenevierre P. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juli 2015
Great Location, Great Room

Room, Location, Service
9,3
We got a Premier Room. It was very spacious, and we had a seating area where our friend could hang while waiting for us to get ready. Not only that, I loved that there was free snacks. There was also a very nice kitchenette.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - MøderumLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02