eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 194
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 720 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (720)
Sorter efter:
Wai I. Familie med små børn Macau, 24. august 2014
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
9
Mun Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 12. august 2014
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8,3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Aileen S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 9. august 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, Great for young families

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfortable/Clean
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room wasn't extremely large but spacious enough with a defined kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my 14 month old son to crawl around, which is a luxury for Hong Kong hotels.
Ratna H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. august 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 29. juli 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9,3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Tri G. Par Indonesia, 27. juli 2014
Enjoyable and clean place

service, location, clean rooms
7
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong. No one will regret.
Trevor C. Par United Kingdom, 25. juli 2014
Excellent

Location, room, value
9
In my opinion, if you are not looking at staying at one of the major hotel chains then this has got to be a gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, you are no more than a 5 minute walk to the closest MTR (subway) station although taxis are very easy to get if you need and in the prime shopping and restaurant location of Hong Kong. This was the first time that I have stayed at the Lanson, but as a frequent visitor to Hong Kong I have no doubt that i will be staying there again in the future.
Genevieve Y. Forretningsrejsende Brunei Darussalam, 23. juli 2014
Loved this Smart Phone hotel!

Design, Comfort, Location and Free (Use) Smart Phone
8
Had been eagerly anticipating the stay at this hotel based on the reviews and pics. Safe to say, there were no disappointments whatsoever! I was given a very nice corner Deluxe room on the 10th floor that matched the photos exactly so there were no special surprises (ask for 1007). The décor had a very modern, Euro-prep feel right down to the grey striped walls and lush carpetings, to the faux outdoor garden waiting area. Was presently greeted and the staff had no problems conversing in Eng. The room was large compared to the standard room sizes in HK hotels, with space for a full functioning kitchenette that included a gas stove, microwave, wardrobe, and L-shaped sofa that could comfortably accommodate a third person. The hotel is situated very close to Times Square Mall and SOGO Dept Store including many other luxury chains scattered throughout Causeway Bay. The MTR was also nearby for ease of travel and within walking distance. The BEST thing was the FREE use of a smart phone during the entire trip (LG - not too shabby) which included unlimited 3G internet services, unlimited free calls within HK and free intnl phone calls to China, Spore, USA, UK and Aus. Although seemingly a small feature benefit, it came in quite handy during the trip and allowed me to stay well connected. The smart phone includes clever discounts that could be presented to participating shops in HK as well as give recommendations to good restaurants in HK. I loved getting to choose DVDs from their library that you could watch in the comfort of your room as the night winds down. All in all, Lanson Place really invested in taking care of all the small little details that are sometimes missed or forgotten in the titan that is the hotel industry. Will most definitely flag this as one of my more memorable and favorite hotel stays ever. Would visit again if the opportunity presents itself. P.S. The TV swivels around to take you from the sofa lounge to the bed via a mirror divider. Enjoy! :D
Jennifer B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 22. juli 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - IndgangLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - MøderumLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02