Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 194

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 1007 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1007)
Sortér efter:
Rico V. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 19. januar 2016
Good stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
3,3
Friendly staff, good location for shopping and dining, clean and large rooms
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kai S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. januar 2016
Nil

Nil
8,3
Nil
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chin K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. januar 2016
Honest review

Location, concierge friendliness, size of room
7,3
The stay was marred by a slightly unhappy incident.. as i needed to claim some business expenses... i realized in a panic on the eve of my departure.. that the housemaid had erroneously thrown away some receipts. I was promised a resolution/explanation the following morning (early hour flight).. and sadly, there was none.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chun C. Par Hong Kong, 10. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Style, staff service, environment
8,7
It was an extremely nice stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joni K. Gruppe Finland, 3. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Location is good and rooms are very spacious
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Lanson. The room was very spacious and quiet with lots of day light. Definitely a good choice in HK especially if more than two people are staying in the same room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Natapol M. Par Thailand, 3. januar 2016
It's part of Causeway Bay...

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance.
8,3
Loved everything about Lanson Place Hotel. I love being close to Causeway Bay. The hotel is in a nice location (for my personal preference). The staff are really nice. Plus I love the room size and amenities that come with the room itself.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darrel S. Par Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Home away from home

Location, Rooms and great staff
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David L. Rejsende alene Canada, 30. december 2015
Perfect Location

Staff, service and location
8
My fourth stay at Lanson and every time is the same, great service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Herman S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 29. december 2015
very nice hotel

clean and spacious room, near shopping center, many restaurant around hotel
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Evelyn C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. december 2015
Good hotel with a great location

availability of kitchen services, location and space!
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at Lanson Place Hotel. It was spacious and nicely located in Causeway Bay. There are a lot of restaurant choices nearby. The only complaint is that the pictures for the Grand Deluxe Room (on the Agoda site) all had L-shaped sofas. So I was surprised that of the 3 rooms we booked, only 1 had the L-shaped sofa. The other sofas were small 2-seater sofas.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - MøderumLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01