Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 194
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 862 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (862)
Sorter efter:
Nimish R. Forretningsrejsende India, 19. maj 2015
Great business hotel

Convenient, friendly and comfortable
8,7
Excellent stay.
Erine P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 18. maj 2015
Wonderful Stay!

Staff, location and bed
9
I always love boutique hotels and am really lucky to have found Lanson Place. The room is spacious and comfortable and the staff are real helpful. I think my gf and I won't be able to survive in Hk without the free mobile phone service because we have such bad sense of direction! Will definitely stay there again.
Chew C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. maj 2015
The bed too soft

Loction is good ..Near sogo and time square .
8
Good, clean and friendly staff ..
Goh S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 5. maj 2015
A place that feels like home

I loved the homely feel of the room. The snacks and freebies are considerate. It is of close proximity to Causeway Bay and yet a distance away from the buzz.
10
Rida H. Familie med små børn France, 4. maj 2015
Very nice hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay

Location, room size and comfort.
9,3
Charmaine C. Gruppe Philippines, 3. maj 2015
Location is great

I love that the hotel is located away from the busy area of Causeway Bay but close enough to walk back from shopping trips.
8,7
The bed was very comfy. My only issue was that the aircon temperature changed (25C) in the middle of the night which woke me up. I had to bring it down to 19-20C to be able to sleep again.
Lance W. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 3. maj 2015
Value for money

Location is convenient. quite. Good service.
9,3
very comfortable.
Tong S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
Simply Awesome!

Location, Room and Staff Service
8,3
This is my first stay at Lanson Place Hotel and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are really spacious and very beautifully decorated. The bed is so comfy and you even get to choose your own pillow type. Location wise is simply great! Shopping area is just a short distance away and there are so many eateries near the hotel - in short, you will definitely be spoilt with choices. All staff are very friendly and I'm really appreciate their great service. I forgot to bring my phone charger and one of the staff kindly borrowed me theirs and allowed me to charge at the reception. I will definitely come back again next time!
Amy S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 3. maj 2015
Delightful base in Causeway Bay area

attractiveness of the room, location of the hotel and professionalism of the staff
8
Very pleasant - would definitely recommend. One mark against the hotel was that the carpeting hadn't been thoroughly vacuumed before we checked in and needed to be. When I reported this to them, they immediately sent housekeeping to the room, who did an excellent job getting the room in tip-top shape. The staff were apologetic and helpful - what you hope for in a 4-star property!
David F. Par New Zealand, 27. april 2015
everything is all 5 star except the price

Service, cleanliness, efficiency
10
Great

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - MøderumLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B03