eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 194
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 701 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (701)
Sorter efter:
Jennifer B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 22. juli 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!
Ka W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
clean and tidy,

good envionment , good service, good place
10
Ka W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
best hotel at CWB

good manner, good accomodation, good ppl
10
Menglye L. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2014
amazing!

proximity, attentive staff, comfortable
8,7
very enjoyable stay.staffs are attentive and the hotel is centrally located.
Wing C. Par Macau, 20. juli 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Value for money, free mobile service, clean
9
A very attractive and beautiful hotel. I will for sure go back
Karl C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 6. juli 2014
Definitely my preferred hotel of choice in HK

Location, amazingly committed staff and the comfort of the hotel room.
9
Having stayed in several different hotels in HK, Lanson Place will definitely be my number 1 preferred choice. Not only is the hotel well located, what impressed me most is the amazing team behind this wonderful hotel. The reception at arrival, the front desk, housekeeping, the services they delivered are so wholehearted and friendly. Everyone is most helpful, they are always smiling and energized. The hotel is in great condition. It is clean and bright, rooms are spacious and well kept. I personally love the bed. I look forward to returning to this hotel again..
Chong Y. Gruppe Singapore, 4. juli 2014
One of the best no doubt.

Well furnished, equipped and brightly lit room.
9
Oranan C. Gruppe Thailand, 29. juni 2014
Our Causeway bay favourite

Great location, nice room, beautifully design
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is very close to shopping area. The staff speaks very good English, gives great recommendations to explore the area and local restaurants. Room size is comfortable. There's a complimentary phone for data usage and free local calls and 5 other countries! Pillow menu, rain shower, amazing design hotel. What's not to love?
Yung K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. juni 2014
Great room and service

Good room Professional service Great location
8,7
Lee L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 27. juni 2014
Short stay but worth staying

Staff attentive, hotel amenities and location
8
Close to shopping centre

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - IndgangLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - MøderumLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07