Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 9,1
baseret på 447 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 447 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,5
  • Personalet 9,5
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,4

Mikiko M. fra Japan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

Alexandre D. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
Anmeldt 27 december 2015

Jennifer N. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
Anmeldt 03 december 2015

Carolyn R. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Anmeldt 23 november 2015

Alessandra R. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Anmeldt 09 november 2015

Jialing C. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Anmeldt 19 august 2015

Jan P. fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Anmeldt 02 august 2015

Ilyace T. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Anmeldt 17 juli 2015

lautridou F. fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015

Ghislain G. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: