eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Badeværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Badeværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Badeværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Udsigt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Udsigt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Have Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefra
Område: Klong Dao Beach Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,1

baseret på 317 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,5
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (317)
Sorter efter:
Else-Maj E. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 15. november 2013
Välkomnande personal och miljö, smakfullt, rent

Miljön som ingav harmoni och lugn. Personalens kunnighet. De rena och bekväma rummen.
10
Bemötandet vid incheckning och under vår vistelse var vänlig och mycket service givande.De ytterst rena och bekväma rummen gav ett rogivande intryck. Frukosten serverades på varandan. Vi kunde fritt välja vad vi önskade och mängden ur menyn. Allt var mycket gott och fresh. Mermaid är ett hotell som arbetar hårt för att gästerna skall få en bra vistelse. Vi vet att de lyckas.
Miriam F. Par Denmark, 4. april 2010
Fantastisk fredeligt for par og enlige

Meget hjælpsom og venlig betjening. Hele hotellet var altid flot rengjort. Værelserne var behagelige med en fin udsigt. Stranden lå få hundrede meter fra hotellet. Dejlig morgenmad blev serveret af værterne.
9,3
Hotellet bliver drevet af to særdeles venlige og meget omhyggelige thaier. Vi døbte dem mr. and miss Perfect, fordi det ikke lykkedes os at finde en eneste lille ting at kritiserer dem eller deres hotel for. Mr Perfect var også parat med gode råd og forslag til ture, spisesteder etc. Hans engelsk var selvfølgelig også perfect. Hotellet kan anbefales til alle par, familier med store børn der ikke støjer og griser og enlige.
Tip: Bed mr. Perfect om at bestille en god bil til jer. Scooterkørsel er livsfarligt. Tag en tur øen rundt.Især nationalparken helt mod syd og et stop i den gamle Lanta er værd at køre efter. Tag også på snorkeltur til Koh Rok - en fantastisk oplevelse, hvor I ser 100-vis af fisk i alle regnbuens farver.
Hannah P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. maj 2014
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9,7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. Gruppe Canada, 22. maj 2014
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. Par United Kingdom, 4. maj 2014
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8,7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Karolina J. Par United Kingdom, 13. april 2014
Active relaxing stay

Secure, clean & amazing team members
10
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Charlotte B. Par France, 31. marts 2014
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!

The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
10
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!
Maria W. Par United Kingdom, 27. marts 2014
Perfect

Breakfast, location, cleanliness
8,7
Perfect. Clean. 3 minute walk to beach. Amazing, clean, breakfast....pancakes are a must! Location is good. Definitely recommended....
Outhay S. Par Australia, 20. marts 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Clean room, best service and close to the beach.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Lanta Mermaid. The room is very clean , staff are very friendly and helpful..
David C. Par United Kingdom, 15. marts 2014
Hotel was faultess with loads of nice touches.

Beautiful rooms, wonderful staff and very polished all round.
9,7
This was a bit more money than I would normally pay but I felt the hotel offered so much in return. The hotel is on the main road but this was never problem as noise was never an issue. The pristine con-dao beach was a very short 2/3 minutes away. The main port area a very short tuk-tuk drive away but there was more than enough in the local area to enjoy during the night. The hotel is small and had a nice friendly feel. The hotel is really immaculate and well presented. The rooms were beautiful, clean and very well maintained. The internet was very good with a great internet connection, room has safe, TV, nice balconies and hair dryer on request. There was a FREE transfer from the port to the hotel (but only for either on arrival or return). The breakfast was proper made to order, not buffet style, eat has much as you want which included fruit, yogurt, fruit juice, coffee/tea, cereal, pancakes and full English breakfast. There were free beach towels, beach mats, volley balls and a nice library of books. All the basic need seemed to be well catered for. the staff were great about providing information about the local area and where to go and arrange trips or organise scooter rental for you. I couldn't fault the place and felt that you got what you more than got what you paid for. I will return the next time a visit Lanta.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UdsigtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UdsigtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HaveLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kaffebar/CaféLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HaveLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HaveLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UdsigtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FaciliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UdsigtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FaciliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FaciliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HaveLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HaveLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FaciliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FaciliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B03