eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gæsteværelse
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Badeværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Badeværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Badeværelse Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Udsigt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Udsigt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Have Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefra Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefra
Område: Klong Dao Beach Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,1

baseret på 343 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,5
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (343)
Sorter efter:
Else-Maj E. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 15. november 2013
Välkomnande personal och miljö, smakfullt, rent

Miljön som ingav harmoni och lugn. Personalens kunnighet. De rena och bekväma rummen.
10
Bemötandet vid incheckning och under vår vistelse var vänlig och mycket service givande.De ytterst rena och bekväma rummen gav ett rogivande intryck. Frukosten serverades på varandan. Vi kunde fritt välja vad vi önskade och mängden ur menyn. Allt var mycket gott och fresh. Mermaid är ett hotell som arbetar hårt för att gästerna skall få en bra vistelse. Vi vet att de lyckas.
Miriam F. Par Denmark, 4. april 2010
Fantastisk fredeligt for par og enlige

Meget hjælpsom og venlig betjening. Hele hotellet var altid flot rengjort. Værelserne var behagelige med en fin udsigt. Stranden lå få hundrede meter fra hotellet. Dejlig morgenmad blev serveret af værterne.
9,3
Hotellet bliver drevet af to særdeles venlige og meget omhyggelige thaier. Vi døbte dem mr. and miss Perfect, fordi det ikke lykkedes os at finde en eneste lille ting at kritiserer dem eller deres hotel for. Mr Perfect var også parat med gode råd og forslag til ture, spisesteder etc. Hans engelsk var selvfølgelig også perfect. Hotellet kan anbefales til alle par, familier med store børn der ikke støjer og griser og enlige.
Tip: Bed mr. Perfect om at bestille en god bil til jer. Scooterkørsel er livsfarligt. Tag en tur øen rundt.Især nationalparken helt mod syd og et stop i den gamle Lanta er værd at køre efter. Tag også på snorkeltur til Koh Rok - en fantastisk oplevelse, hvor I ser 100-vis af fisk i alle regnbuens farver.
Kristian K. Gruppe Denmark, 23. januar 2015
Perfect stay

Staff, rooms and cleaness
9,3
Gregory D. Par Canada, 11. januar 2015
Ok Stay Early January

Very clean, Front staff were great
7,3
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
David M. Par United Kingdom, 2. januar 2015
My extra week

Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
9,7
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Iulia S. Par Romania, 1. januar 2015
Great service

Spotless, helpful staff
8,3
James K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. december 2014
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!

Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
9,3
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Carmella S. Par Canada, 6. december 2014
Great place

Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
8,7
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Megan S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 28. november 2014
Lovely stay

Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
9
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Matthias U. Par Germany, 12. november 2014
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation

service, tidiness, location
9,7
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UdsigtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UdsigtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HaveLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kaffebar/CaféLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ButikkerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HaveLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HaveLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UdsigtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FaciliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - UdsigtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FaciliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FaciliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HaveLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GæsteværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HaveLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FaciliteterLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet indefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BadeværelseLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C02