eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Reception Largos Hotel Hongkong - Reception Largos Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Largos Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Largos Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Suite Largos Hotel Hongkong - Suite Largos Hotel Hongkong - Suite Largos Hotel Hongkong - Suite Largos Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Largos Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1359 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1359)
Sorter efter:
Markus R. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 24. august 2014
good location, but need to be renovated

location, 2 mins to MTR, price
7,3
I stayed there for two nights over weekend. As already found in other reviews, the size (length) of the bed is really short and can't be recommend for tall people. Over all the stay was comfortable.
Amit M. Forretningsrejsende India, 5. august 2014
Good room for the price

Comfortable room, good location and comfortable bed
7
Jim N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
Average for business purpose

Location / distance to MTR
6,3
Average & basics are well sufficient. Do not expect anything extraordinary.
Russell J. Par Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Happy and so much fun

Clean Honest staff Affordable
9
The staff incharge to check our room during check out is very honest he returned our bag with passport and money that was june 22,2014 our room is 608
Jim N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
Average business stay

Location to MTR & public transport
6,7
Another standard but well sufficient hotel for travellers.
Mika L. Forretningsrejsende China, 19. juni 2014
The hotel is old and not clean. Frontdesk was mean

Location and free Internet
3,7
Me and my fiancee both agree that we won't go there any more.
Loo N. Gruppe Singapore, 1. juni 2014
Just good enough.

Friendly staff, good locations, clean room
7,7
Everything was basically just barely there in terms of my own expectation for the amount of money i paid. Particularly poor was the said free wifi in room.. We were given a room at the 9th storey, the wifi was absent. Requested to change room for better wifi connectivity, was given a room at the 6th storey, the wifi connected, but was very very poor with 10x more down time den it was up..
Yihui C. Par Taiwan, 31. maj 2014
its good enough for short travel. location is good

service, location
5,7
economy choice for short traveler. its good experience for me.
Govind R. Par Singapore, 18. maj 2014
Excellent hotel, will stay again

Great location (less than 100m to MTR), cheap, clean
8
Great customer service very clean and neat small room, but well kept and good room service very near MTR, and in a good location lots of restaurants and shops nearby. off the main road, so pretty quiet unblocked views relatively cheap
Patarapon K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 3. maj 2014
Nice place to stay

Quiet surroundings, Close to MRT jordan, close to 7-11
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Largos Hotel HongkongLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - IndgangLargos Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C01