Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1473 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1473)
Sortér efter:
Siew H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 15. maj 2016
Great Location, Comfy Stay
5,7
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!
Alan X. Rejsende alene Singapore, 2. maj 2016
Great location and comfortable room
5,7
Stayed in their standard room with double bed. Room is comfortably sized with lots of space to move around, and come with all the usual stuff like electric kettle. But weird that they provided teacup without teaspoon. Jordan mrt is a 5min distance walk away and there are alot of shops, cafe and convenience store nearby. Only thing i do not like is the picture they hang in the room which get kind of creepy when you are staying alone. But of course nothing happened during my stay
Hsiao C. Par Taiwan, 24. april 2016
good
5,7
no
Sim K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 8. december 2015
Convenient location but small room

Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
5,3
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Lai K. Par Hong Kong, 23. november 2015
Old hotel, a bit smell
4,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Siew H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 16. november 2015
Fantastic location

Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
8
Melvie A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 15. november 2015
Worth the Stay

Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
7
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Sean T. Par Hong Kong, 12. november 2015
Bad hotel accommodation experience.

Location is quite convenient.
5
Reli bad hotel accommodation experience. Feeling like the room is not that clean and comfortable. And one more important thing is that, there is SERIOUS noise pollution from 9am - 6pm. Very very serious, totally unacceptable for such noise to this serious extent. I dun think this hotel should not offer rooms to customers in this case.
Paul W. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. november 2015
hotel under renovation

Accessibility
6,3
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Leo L. Par United States of America, 9. november 2015
Good deal, best location!

Good price as the location is very conveniences. Remodeling is going on, so very noise at day times.
8
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Largos Hotel HongkongLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - IndgangLargos Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hongkong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02