Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 75 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (75)
Sortér efter:
Paola B. Gruppe Philippines, 8. februar 2016
.
4,7
The staff were accommodating and friendly. They upgraded us for a night since their system wasn't able to record my 2 reservations. Rooms are clean. We were able to roam around the city since the location is near a major street. Only thing I'd like to point out is we almost got lost; it's called "Las Casitas de Angela II" in Agoda while the sign outside the hotel is "Las Casitas Inn II".
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennina R. Par Philippines, 7. februar 2016
Dont expect
5
When we arrive at our room, the bathroom was dirty and it seems like someone just used it, empty shampoo sachets, soap and trash bins are scattered
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rodrigo J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. januar 2016
For improvement:
5,3
Some of the lights were not wotking. TV needs remote control and bidet or dipper for the bathroom
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. august 2015
always a great stay

friendly staff..location..clean rooms
8,3
Im always staying at this hotel great staff and location is near malls and all restaurants which is always a good thing taxi on every corner...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul J. Rejsende alene Canada, 4. august 2015
Terrible hotel. For value go with an chain chain
4,7
The room was very dark. Likely to hide the dirt. No hot water. Just a terrible hotel. I suggest one go with an international budget chain hotel. Eventually these low class places will be forced out of business. On leaving they asked me to wait as they checked the room. I waited and waited. They never bothered telling me I could leave. Just a third world hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Feliciano C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. marts 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8,3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sheila B. Par Philippines, 24. januar 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Simeon S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. november 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3,7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fabrizio F. Gruppe Australia, 4. november 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdulrahman A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 9. juni 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Las Casitas de Angela II DavaoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - MøderumLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kaffebar/CaféLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - IndgangLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - IndgangLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hotellet indefraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hotellet indefraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GæsteværelseLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08