eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Lavender Hotel ()

Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 38
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 87 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (87)
Sorter efter:
Alex W. Par Thailand, 14. april 2014
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. Rejsende alene France, 16. marts 2014
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. Par Australia, 15. marts 2014
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. Par Australia, 13. marts 2014
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. marts 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. Par Australia, 5. marts 2014
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Erdinc B. Familie med små børn Turkey, 4. februar 2014
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
9,3
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.
Sorin C. Par Romania, 1. februar 2014
Awesome stay!

Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
9,3
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.
Hong H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 5. januar 2014
Good Stay

Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Quiet Surrounding
7
The hotel was good, clean and spacious room. For those who enjoyed nightlife, this hotel is quite a distant away(if walk, not a problem if taken taxi or rent a bike) from the happening nightlife street Bangla road. However, for those who enjoy quiet surrounding, this hotel is good.
Charles D. Par United Kingdom, 5. januar 2014
Very enjoyable stay, good price, good hotel!

Attentive staff, clean rooms, walking distance to Bars and nightclubs
9,3
Very much enjoyed staying in the Deluxe Balcony room offered at such a good rate, especially over the period of New Year! Was welcomed by the staff with a complimentary beer, and then for New Years eve a complimentary Champagne and finger food buffet. Clean, well sized room, and hotel is walking distance to the main bars, nightclubs and restaurants. Would definitely book at this hotel again!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lavender Hotel PhuketLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseLavender Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLavender Hotel Phuket - LobbyLavender Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLavender Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraLavender Hotel Phuket - LobbyLavender Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraLavender Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraLavender Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterLavender Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterLavender Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterLavender Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterLavender Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterLavender Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06