Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Layalina Hotel Phuket

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 102 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (102)
Sortér efter:
Ulla C. Par Denmark, 13. marts 2015
Dejligt lille hotel!!

Bedste beliggenhed! Meget venligt personale! Hyggeligt!
9,3
Alt var perfekt på dette lille hotel, og god værdi for pengene! Det eneste der er smadder træls er, at man ikke længere kan leje sig en liggestol på stranden...gider simpelthen ikke ligge i sandet. Men det har jo ikke noget med hotellet at gøre, der i øvrigt venligt udlånte strandmåtter.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter S. Par Denmark, 18. januar 2014
Fantastisk

Havudsigt,værelse ,service
10
En super oplevelse,fantastisk udsigt lige ved havet,nemt til det hele og med byen som baghave uden du fornemmer det
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pia A. Par Sweden, 30. oktober 2013
Bästa strand läget på hela väst kusten!

Strandläget, utsikten och lugnet.
9,7
Fantastisk strand läge och njutbar utsikt. Sitta på sin terrass och inta frukosten till ljudet av vågorna, då kan inte livet vara bättre... eller på kvällen när man kommer hem efter middagen och bara lyssna på ljudet av vågorna...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anthony O. Familie med små børn Nigeria, 9. februar 2016
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff

Location is fabulous , spacious room and
9,7
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tina B. Par United Kingdom, 7. februar 2016
Nice beachfront B&B

Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
8,7
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adam H. Par Australia, 6. januar 2016
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families

Beach access. Big room.
6,7
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andreas L. Rejsende alene China, 29. november 2015
nice but loud if there are children

next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
9
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Damian S. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. november 2015
Does what it's meant to

Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
7,7
Very pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michelle J. Par United States of America, 23. november 2015
Beach front for a great price

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chung E. Par Taiwan, 22. juli 2015
beautiful and enjoyful

beautiful room, good staff, good breakfast
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
Layalina Hotel Phuket PhuketLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - UdsigtLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - StrandLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadeværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Altan/TerrasseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Altan/TerrasseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Altan/TerrasseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Altan/TerrasseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Altan/TerrasseLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - IndgangLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - ReceptionLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02