Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bang Thao Antal værelser: 5
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 80
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
6,0
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (80)
Sorter efter:
S C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. august 2015
Remote Area

Best Customer Service.
5,7
When I went there to the hotel , the resort staff told me that my room is damaged due to the ex occupier. She relocated me to another hotel. This hotel was in worse condition.The swimming pool was unserviceable with dry leaves and millipedes and staff didn't not even know what to do to clean the pool.Too many mosquitoes and staff there do not understand why is mosquito? Worst experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yun J. Gruppe South Korea, 19. august 2015
It's awesome villa

big size villa, friendly staff, clean house
8,7
6 people stayed in 3 bedroom villa. and the villa is huge. more than enough to stay 6 people. swimming pool was clean and kitchen facility is good as well. we were very satisfied this villa. My father said if he comes to Phuket again, he will stay Layan Villa again. Oh, and the villa is nearby Layan beach. and the staffs send guest to beach using buggie for free. The beach was awesome as well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eugene K. Gruppe Singapore, 8. august 2015
Impressive Stay

Villa Comfort, Staff Service, Value for Money
9
Our stay at Layan Villa was great as the villa was well maintained and the rooms are kept cleaned. The receptionist, Lily was also extremely hospitable and helpful with our requests as she helped facilitated our bookings for transportation. The only downside with Layan Villa was the location as it required a 30mins drive to the Phuket Town/ Patong area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd N. Par Malaysia, 18. maj 2015
spacious villa

quite, comford, big
9
We arrived at the hotel a quite late and the check in is very fast.. we just show our booking confirmation and the guys straight away bring us to the our villa. There's is no lobby and the entrance looks like cheap hotel. But the most important is the villa is very clean and big. I love the jacuzzi, private pool and my bed. Very big and comford. But during at night, will feel a bit scary due to the side roof is from glass and can see thru the glasses. You will see the storm and sometimes when you wake up at midnight, will feel like someone staring at you on the roof(just the feeling) Haha.. btw, the staff is very friendly and they will try to assist you as they can. Will come again if got the opportunity. But, not good for those really wanna enjoy the phuket area because it is quite far to the others attraction places in the phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kunakorn S. Par Thailand, 10. maj 2015
Good hotel

do cooking
7,7
comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronald T. Par Singapore, 22. marts 2015
Huge affordable villa

The large size, quiet, friendly staff
9
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nubli K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. marts 2015
Quiet and relaxing

private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
7
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kok L. Par Malaysia, 5. december 2014
Good hotel but needs renovation

Private Pool, staff, quiet area
6,7
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Caroline T. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. august 2014
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9,3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronald T. Par Singapore, 30. juli 2014
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa

Size, private and value for money
8,3
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Layan Villa PhuketLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - BadeværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - BadeværelseLayan Villa Phuket - BadeværelseLayan Villa Phuket - BadeværelseLayan Villa Phuket - BadeværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GolfbaneLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - UdsigtLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - IndgangLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - IndgangLayan Villa Phuket - IndgangLayan Villa Phuket - IndgangLayan Villa Phuket - Hotellet indefraLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - Hotellet indefraLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - Hotellet indefraLayan Villa Phuket - Hotellet indefraLayan Villa Phuket - Hotellet indefraLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - KøkkenLayan Villa Phuket - Hotellet indefraLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - Hotellet udefraLayan Villa Phuket - BadeværelseLayan Villa Phuket - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01