eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bang Thao Antal værelser: 5
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 73 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
5,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sorter efter:
Ronald T. Par Singapore, 22. marts 2015
Huge affordable villa

The large size, quiet, friendly staff
9
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
Nubli K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. marts 2015
Quiet and relaxing

private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
7
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
Kok L. Par Malaysia, 5. december 2014
Good hotel but needs renovation

Private Pool, staff, quiet area
6,7
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
Caroline T. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. august 2014
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9,3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
Ronald T. Par Singapore, 30. juli 2014
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa

Size, private and value for money
8,3
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
Kimmy Y. Par Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
Suitable for honeymooners

Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
6
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness
Ivan W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 3. juni 2014
Just what it was

quiet, natural with pirvacy
7
Priscilla Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 17. maj 2014
Great stay with perfect staff

good service, nice rooms. gret pool
8
great service, quiet location, friendly staff who will go all out to ensure you are comfortable
Olivia C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 12. maj 2014
Fun, Relaxing, Private

Private Pool, Good for Larger Families and Groups, Friendly Staff
7,3
Stay was very pleasant with friendly and helpful staff. Villa was clean and spacious, very good for groups and families to hang out and spend time in common areas like the living room and private pool. Not the most accessible but it is close to the airport (about 15 minutes). You can also arrange for a car to Patong and Phuket Town via the Villa easily.
Vatinee V. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 4. maj 2014
Ok but need maintenance

Pool villa
6,7
Recommend to do maintenance

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3B01