Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Layan Villa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Bang Thao / Laguna Antal værelser: 5
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 51 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
5,8
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Angela D. Gruppe Australia, 20. februar 2014
Layan Villa ripped us off

Pool, Internet
5,7
Layan Villa totally ripped us off. When we got there which was around 8pm local time, they told us they haven't hot a room for us. Therefore they said that they will upgrade us to Kiri Villa. We looked at the photos of Kiri Villa, and thought it was ok, so they took us there. After we got there've waited in the car for about 30 minuets, they keepers on telling us to wait, they are getting a room for us. Soon this Lady call Lily came and told us they haven't got a room here so they are taking us to another villa. We were so pissed by then. We have been flying all day it's 8pm local time, we were hungry and tried, and they were just to tossing us around. Then they got us into this villa that was in a really deserted location not too far from layan villa. By the look of it it's defiantly not as big as Layan Villa, it doesn't even have a reception. Layan Villa has terrible room management system. Don't book unless you are ready to be toss around in the middle of the night like us.
Chern C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 15. december 2013
Beautiful villa in quiet surroundings

3 bedrooms, private pool and lots of greenery
8,7
Great stay. Easily one of the best villa I have stayed in across Asia. Beautiful 3 bedroom villa, well-maintained and clean and private pool. Very friendly and attentive manager (PK) and staff that comes in to cook breakfast each morning.
Richard M. Par New Zealand, 15. december 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

Quiet location, fantastic customer service and the private pool
9,3
It was fantastic, exactly what we needed after a crazy week before hand. The service from PK was outstanding, when we wanted a driver we had one, nothing was an issue for PK and his staff! We loved lazying around the pool drinking Singhas, it was very private. If you are after nightlife and bars this is not the location, it is located about a 40 min drive from Patong beach with a very small local village with authentic restaurants, street food and markets. I'd love to come back for another short stay!
Siti K. Par Malaysia, 13. december 2013
Comfy bed, large room and private pool

Comfy bed, large room and private pool
8,3
Im impressed despite of the village surrounding the villa was very nice. The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed was super comfy! I would definitely come again. You could find nearest muslim village to find halal food. The hotel restaurant serve pork which is a minus point from me.
Lim W. Par Malaysia, 7. oktober 2013
Very comfy and feel like home

Private pool, personal breakfast served and friendly staffs
8,3
Everything was good and feel like home. Very friendly staff and Pk are very helpful. But e location is a bit far from town. If e villas have more facilities and restaurant will be better.
Au C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 10. september 2013
Excellent Services with Good Atmosphere Hotel

Excellent services, big living room can house 10 person, helpful manager and staff
7,3
excellent services with helpful manager, PK, and also the staff. They take care of us very much and have immediately action with water lackage in AC, broken of door lock, etc. Private swimming pool is ok can let two people swim at the same time. Staff come into your villa to cook breakfast with you everyday and their cleaning services is good. The only thing which I have to say is the maintenance of the facilities inside the villa can be improve. Water lackage in guest bathroom is found and hot water supply in guest bathroom is very very weak. Highly recommend you rent a car if you decide to stay here, although the location is quite near the airport and the villa have shuttle services, but rent a car is definitely an advantange to you
Suhaini M. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. september 2013
Pleasant, Comfortable and Good service

A very modern, clean, beautiful and great villa, nice and clean environment pool, good breakfast
8,7
All in all three of us enjoyed a comfortable, luxurious and friendly stay at the kiri Villas. Thank you very much.
Oh M. Par Malaysia, 28. august 2013
Superb villa.. Large pool.. Romantic stay!

Large and superb villa.. Large bathroom.. High speed wifi courage..
8,3
When the time I reached.. The staff told me that the villa was fully booking.. So they ask my hubby & I hang around on the nearest beach.. So the hotel tuk tuk ride us to the beach.. After they done the arrangement. Their staff bring us to seastone pool villa.. After compare the seastone pool villa with layan villa.. I found that seastone was superb & good! So we decide to stay here.. Thanks for the arrangement.. The villa has 2 bedroom.. But we only booked for one bedroom.. So the.second bedroom was locked.. Another fantastic things are.. The breakfast!! The staff and cooker came on 9am to cook breakfast for us! So we can hav the breakfast like a boss! What a nice and special service~~
Viramorn R. Gruppe Thailand, 22. juli 2013
Good

The rooms are big.the private swimming pool is great. The staffs are friendly.
8
The rooms are big.the private swimming pool is great. The staffs are friendly.
Nicole C. Par Singapore, 18. juli 2013
Luxurious villa, friendly staff

Staff, pool in villa, scooter
7,3
The staff were very friendly and we were able to rent a scooter cheap to get around because the place was rather secluded. Otherwise, it is a good hotel if you just want to relax and stay in.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Layan Villa PhuketLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - BadeværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - BadeværelseLayan Villa Phuket - BadeværelseLayan Villa Phuket - BadeværelseLayan Villa Phuket - BadeværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GolfbaneLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolLayan Villa Phuket - UdsigtLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - IndgangLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - OmgivelserLayan Villa Phuket - IndgangLayan Villa Phuket - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A06