eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Le Piman Resort

43/148 Moo.7 Viset Road (Chalong Bay - Rawai Beach Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Reception Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden Le Piman Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra Le Piman Resort Phuket - Køkken Le Piman Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse
Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Le Piman Resort Phuket - Køkken Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Rawai Antal værelser: 21
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 96 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personale
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (96)
Sorter efter:
Sofie S. Par Denmark, 16. november 2012
Fint hotel med gode og store værelser

Poolen og rolig beliggenhed
6,3
Skønt villaer i rolige opgivelser. Dog langt fra phuket by og strand.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Lej en knallert for at kunne komme hurtigere og nemmere til strand og by/shopping. Er ca 2-3 km at gå
Tony H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
Great Accommodation, Great Resources, Good Staff,

Great Accommodation,Great Pool,, Good Staff,
9
Alexandre J. Par France, 28. april 2014
very nice

good staff and swimming pool
8,3
Jayde C. Familie med små børn Australia, 26. april 2014
Beautiful stay but rooms need slight attention

Good size rooms and layout, beautiful grounds & pool, "ice" day manager very attentive well done.
7,7
I have stayed at le piman a few years ago and it is a beautiful quiet place to relax in Rawai. Close to a few local bars if you are looking for "fun" but quiet hotel if you want a nice place to stay if you know the area it would be an advantage.
Brian K. Par Canada, 12. april 2014
Relaxing great pool central to island exploration

Pool, location and value
9,3
More than we expected! Rooms have a kitchenette, large fridge and all are right next to the pool.
Sirinthip S. Familie med små børn Thailand, 7. februar 2014
Quiet place but far away from beach.

peaceful place and nicely staff. But far away from beach.
7
Overall are fair. The hotel is peaceful place, but it's very far from beach. You cannot go to the beach by walking and Rawai beach is not beautiful with not suitable for swimming.
Glenn H. Familie med små børn Australia, 3. januar 2014
Nice place that is not convieniently located.

Pool, and kitchen / loungeroom facilities in room
7,3
It was a nice place, but not in a very good location. Rooms were quite good especially with young kids as there was separate bedroom to the living room which meant we could relax while our baby slept.
Glenn H. Familie med små børn Australia, 2. januar 2014
Nice place that is not convieniently located.

Pool, and kitchen loungeroom facilities in room
6,3
The hotel was nice. The rooms are separated in the villas into bedroom and a lounge room / kitchen, which was really great for us travelling with a 1 year old. Only problem was that it wasn't really close to Rawai beach, so had to get transport. Day time is no problem with Songtaew's passing every 10 minutes or so to Naiharn beach, but evenings was annoying when you have to fork out 400 baht for a return trip just to get to Rawai beachfront 2 km down the road.
Goh L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. december 2013
nice hotel and room

value for money
6
Goh L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. december 2013
value for money

clean adn quiet
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Le Piman Resort PhuketLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - ReceptionLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraLe Piman Resort Phuket - KøkkenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseLe Piman Resort Phuket - KøkkenLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - IndgangLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurantLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurantLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - LobbyLe Piman Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - IndgangLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseLe Piman Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3C08