Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Le Piman Resort

43/148 Moo.7 Viset Road (Chalong Bay - Rawai Beach Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Reception Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt
Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Indgang Le Piman Resort Phuket - Restaurant Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt
Område: Rawai Antal værelser: 21
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 125
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (125)
Sorter efter:
Sofie S. Par Denmark, 16. november 2012
Fint hotel med gode og store værelser

Poolen og rolig beliggenhed
6,3
Skønt villaer i rolige opgivelser. Dog langt fra phuket by og strand.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Lej en knallert for at kunne komme hurtigere og nemmere til strand og by/shopping. Er ca 2-3 km at gå
Carol L. Par Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Nice villa

The villa was spacious and clean. Staff are friendly.
8
It was very pleasant surprise as the resort was value fir money
James G. Par Australia, 15. juni 2015
Wonderful

Room, food, staff
8,3
Great place to stay. Pool fabulous. A little isolated but excellent for relaxation and staff go out of their way to be helpful.
Rod M. Par Australia, 27. maj 2015
amazing

pool,food,rooms
8,3
the stay here was great.good rooms nice pool and great staff and scooter hire at good prices from resort
Ahmed A. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 18. maj 2015
GREAT VALUE - GREAT SERVICE

Pool, Servivce, Breakfast
9,3
Awesome! highly recommended. the breakfast was great. ala carte was also good pricing. pool was clean...checkin/out was smooth! nice rooms - they're actually apartments with living room etc.
Andrew M. Par United Kingdom, 17. oktober 2014
Nice Experience

Friendly efficient staff, Clean tidy room and well kept garden, Nice food available.
9
The staff where helpful and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and the garden and pool area was well kept and quiet. A very nice and pleasant stay no problems, would definitely stay there again.
Cameron C. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. september 2014
great resort great staff

nice pool great rooms awesome staff
9
Really nice place, staff are very friendly and helpful. Resort is clean and looked after.
John S. Par Australia, 26. august 2014
Great Place to Stay

High quality rooms; Clean pool; Friendly staff
8,7
Had a great time here. Would definitely stay again. Location is ok but would suit best if you have your own transport (car/motorbike). Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Malcolm F. Par United Kingdom, 20. juli 2014
Wonderfull

food , staff , relaxing
10
Tony H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
Great Accommodation, Great Resources, Good Staff,

Great Accommodation,Great Pool,, Good Staff,
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Le Piman Resort PhuketLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - ReceptionLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - IndgangLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurantLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurantLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - LobbyLe Piman Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - IndgangLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseLe Piman Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurantLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - ReceptionLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04