Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Le Piman Resort

43/148 Moo.7 Viset Road (Chalong Bay - Rawai Beach Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Reception Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt
Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Le Piman Resort Phuket - Indgang Le Piman Resort Phuket - Restaurant Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Udsigt
Område: Rawai Antal værelser: 21
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 134
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (134)
Sorter efter:
Sofie S. Par Denmark, 16. november 2012
Fint hotel med gode og store værelser

Poolen og rolig beliggenhed
6,3
Skønt villaer i rolige opgivelser. Dog langt fra phuket by og strand.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Lej en knallert for at kunne komme hurtigere og nemmere til strand og by/shopping. Er ca 2-3 km at gå
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Warwick S. Par Australia, 22. august 2015
Fantastic Boutique Thai style resort

The rooms, the surrounds, The staff
9
This is a wonderfull small resort, Thai style Bungalows totalling 20 rooms, around a good size pool. All in a luscious tropical garden, The staff were fantastic, good english and very friendly, each bungalow has seperate bedroom bathroom and kitchen /living rooms, Free WIFI over the whole resort at a very good speed, even in the very back bungalows, a big plus in this day. The only slight downside is the location, on a busy road, but set back so noise was never an issue, but out of the main tourist area, Not a lot of options in a easy walking distance, but the resort hires scooters for a very reasonable rate. Your own transport is a must if you want to get out and explore or even go to the beach. Not a problem for us but may be an iissue for older people or those without a valid motorcycle licence, The Thai police are cracking down heavily on no helmets and licences, We were stopped twice in the same week! Overall our stay was very enjoyable and we would definately stay there again, the breakfast is cooked to order, no soggy buffet food here! Be aware that when we checked out we had time to spare and chatting to one of the staff, discovered the resort is in the process of being sold. I really hope the new owners dont try and fiddle with a winning formula, only time will tell.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Oliver M. Rejsende alene Germany, 2. august 2015
Fantastic hotel with great value for money

Great Pool, super nice and helpful staff
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Desmond G. Par Australia, 15. juli 2015
Absolute value for money

Holiday ambience, great pool / garden, management and staff.....ooh alan
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carol L. Par Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Nice villa

The villa was spacious and clean. Staff are friendly.
8
It was very pleasant surprise as the resort was value fir money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James G. Par Australia, 15. juni 2015
Wonderful

Room, food, staff
8,3
Great place to stay. Pool fabulous. A little isolated but excellent for relaxation and staff go out of their way to be helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rod M. Par Australia, 27. maj 2015
amazing

pool,food,rooms
8,3
the stay here was great.good rooms nice pool and great staff and scooter hire at good prices from resort
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmed A. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 18. maj 2015
GREAT VALUE - GREAT SERVICE

Pool, Servivce, Breakfast
9,3
Awesome! highly recommended. the breakfast was great. ala carte was also good pricing. pool was clean...checkin/out was smooth! nice rooms - they're actually apartments with living room etc.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew M. Par United Kingdom, 17. oktober 2014
Nice Experience

Friendly efficient staff, Clean tidy room and well kept garden, Nice food available.
9
The staff where helpful and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and the garden and pool area was well kept and quiet. A very nice and pleasant stay no problems, would definitely stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cameron C. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. september 2014
great resort great staff

nice pool great rooms awesome staff
9
Really nice place, staff are very friendly and helpful. Resort is clean and looked after.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Le Piman Resort PhuketLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - ReceptionLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - IndgangLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurantLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - UdsigtLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurantLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - LobbyLe Piman Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - IndgangLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseLe Piman Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurantLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - ReceptionLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivelserLe Piman Resort Phuket - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06