Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Have Legian Village Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Legian Village Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Legian Village Hotel Bali - Have
Område: Legian

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 804
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (804)
Sorter efter:
Hans H. Gruppe Denmark, 10. juni 2015
Rent, godt placeret og venligt personale

Beliggenhed, rent og prisen
9
Godt sted at bo, hvis man vil bo billigt og godt. Der e Edith live musik de fleste aftener, så svært st sove før kl. 23 hvis man vil op og surfe eller ligende.
Poul B. Par Denmark, 10. oktober 2012
Super beliggenhed med meget fin service

Man har kun200meter til kuta stranden
7,3
Kan anbefales for alle slags rejsende. Høj musik om aftenen indtil KL.23 , godt sted at spise. Fin pool.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Man er i gåafstand til alt .
Hans H. Gruppe Denmark, 16. april 2010
Gæst

Tæt på stranden, god pool og service.
7,3
Super godt hotel til pengene, Forholdsvis rene værelser, god service og hjælpsomt personale, stor pool, tæt på stranden, god beliggenhed. Legian Village Hotel er også godt beliggende, hvis man vil morgensurfe og stadig være tæt på nattelivet. Der kan være trafikstøj på værelserne, larm fra bandsne der spiller hver aften, morgenmaden er ensformig og ikke specielt fasinerende.
Tip: Billig scooter udlejning overfor hotellet. 25.000rupia, ligger på modsatte siden af vejen.
Claudia G. Par Australia, 9. juni 2015
Horrible room

Pool and location
5,7
Stayed here previously and room was fine but not so this time. Room smelt musty and hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think it also had bed bugs... What do you expect for the price I guess...
Bianca P. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. juni 2015
great place, shame about the noise

location, location, location
8,3
I have stayed at this hotel many of times. Great location, friendly staff and the hotel is just what we need. On this occation it would of been nice when i was booking through this site or through correspondance with the hotel to confirm booking, that they informed us of the construction (4 storey accomodation block) that was happening at hotel. Our rooms were right near construction often couldnt sit out on the balcony due to dust from sanding and cutting tiles, the noise from the grinders etc didnt make the day time enjoyable at hotel. lucky they started around 8am and finished around 5. But still would of liked to be informed, looking back i would of preferred to stay at another hotel this time due to construction. But happy to go back great hotel.
Michelle G. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. maj 2015
ONCE AGAIN, FANTASTIC

PRICE, LOCATION, STAFF
10
Our stay this time around was, as usual, fantastic, great staff, treat you like family every time we go back!! Location and price is unbeatable.
Cole J. Par New Zealand, 17. april 2015
Value for money

Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
7,7
Megan A. Gruppe Australia, 7. april 2015
Exactly what we were after

Air con, friendly staff & great location
8,7
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff
Anne-Marie B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 5. april 2015
Fab location!

5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
8
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.
Nick Y. Par Australia, 24. marts 2015
just going downhill slightly

location, reception, staff
4,7
Ive stayed here before and its just getting worse, rooms are really tired, peeling paint and mold. Pool was so dirty we could not use it.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - HaveLegian Village Hotel Bali - BadeværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - OmgivelserLegian Village Hotel Bali - OmgivelserLegian Village Hotel Bali - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2D03