eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Have Legian Village Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Legian

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 759 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (759)
Sorter efter:
Poul B. Par Denmark, 10. oktober 2012
Super beliggenhed med meget fin service

Man har kun200meter til kuta stranden
7,3
Kan anbefales for alle slags rejsende. Høj musik om aftenen indtil KL.23 , godt sted at spise. Fin pool.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Man er i gåafstand til alt .
Hans H. Gruppe Denmark, 16. april 2010
Gæst

Tæt på stranden, god pool og service.
7,3
Super godt hotel til pengene, Forholdsvis rene værelser, god service og hjælpsomt personale, stor pool, tæt på stranden, god beliggenhed. Legian Village Hotel er også godt beliggende, hvis man vil morgensurfe og stadig være tæt på nattelivet. Der kan være trafikstøj på værelserne, larm fra bandsne der spiller hver aften, morgenmaden er ensformig og ikke specielt fasinerende.
Tip: Billig scooter udlejning overfor hotellet. 25.000rupia, ligger på modsatte siden af vejen.
Nicole L. Par Australia, 26. september 2014
Excellent

Location Location and staff
9,7
Clean cheap and very welcoming
Arthur E. Par Australia, 25. september 2014
not the best hotel in the world but the best in th

staff,prices,conveniances in the area.
8,7
enjoyable and comfortable.
Beverley M. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. september 2014
Value for money. A happy holiday

Very handy to beach and shopping Very helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
8,7
I stayed in the smaller part of the hotel. It was quiet and the staff were very nice. It was a little inconvenient to have food sent from the main building. Also the small pool bar opened at 3pm and was not well equipped, but overall I would stay there again.
George G. Par Australia, 20. september 2014
Acceptable and close to the Beach!

Location and clean. No third like.
6,3
Clean, Pricey, Good location, booked a double but when i got to hotel the staff wanted to palm of 2 single beds. Very annoying and seems to happen often. Front staff were nice but some female staff were indifferent. I would recommend other hotels.
Avril W. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 28. august 2014
Legian village

Location, value, small
7
Anita D. Par Australia, 23. august 2014
stayed a few more nights

people location food
8
love it love it close to everything
Anita D. Par Australia, 19. august 2014
great stay

Location ,close to shopping & Dinning
8
I loved the hotel most of the guests are australian & very friendly
Clayton L. Gruppe Australia, 30. juni 2014
Customer service was B.S

Nothing Nothing Nothing
6,7
On arrival the price for the rooms was more than I had been quoted. Part of the hotel was in another street with no safety deposit boxes where we stayed. Tried to email hotel before arrival got no response.Can get better value for money at this budget hotel elsewhere.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - HaveLegian Village Hotel Bali - BadeværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A01