eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Have Legian Village Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Legian

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 787 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (787)
Sorter efter:
Poul B. Par Denmark, 10. oktober 2012
Super beliggenhed med meget fin service

Man har kun200meter til kuta stranden
7,3
Kan anbefales for alle slags rejsende. Høj musik om aftenen indtil KL.23 , godt sted at spise. Fin pool.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Man er i gåafstand til alt .
Hans H. Gruppe Denmark, 16. april 2010
Gæst

Tæt på stranden, god pool og service.
7,3
Super godt hotel til pengene, Forholdsvis rene værelser, god service og hjælpsomt personale, stor pool, tæt på stranden, god beliggenhed. Legian Village Hotel er også godt beliggende, hvis man vil morgensurfe og stadig være tæt på nattelivet. Der kan være trafikstøj på værelserne, larm fra bandsne der spiller hver aften, morgenmaden er ensformig og ikke specielt fasinerende.
Tip: Billig scooter udlejning overfor hotellet. 25.000rupia, ligger på modsatte siden af vejen.
Nick Y. Par Australia, 24. marts 2015
just going downhill slightly

location, reception, staff
4,7
Ive stayed here before and its just getting worse, rooms are really tired, peeling paint and mold. Pool was so dirty we could not use it.
Barry R. Par Australia, 20. marts 2015
Best place in Legian

Value for money, Friendly staff, wonderfully owner.
10
This was the second time we stayed here in two weeks first time we stayed four nights and this time three nights. It is close to everything and we recommend it to everyone
Ian M. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. marts 2015
Awesome

Location food staff
9,3
Awesome and funny
Barry R. Par Australia, 6. marts 2015
Second booking in 2 days

Close to everything in Legian, friendly staff, clean and tidy.
8
This was our second booking in 2 days, we liked it so much we stayed 4 days originally only 2 days were booked, and we are booking again for next week for another two days.
Michelle C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 2. marts 2015
Very central staff were amazing

staff, food, friendliness
8,3
great
Terry H. Par United States of America, 29. januar 2015
If you are young and on a budget it might be ok.

food and staff
6,3
Donna W. Par Australia, 16. januar 2015
Not really impressed

location, staff performance,
5,3
It was ok,did expect more but i guess you get what you payed for. At least they could of given you free bottled water each day,but they didnt.Good location and friendly staff.
Kevin P. Par New Zealand, 11. januar 2015
Pleasant stay

value for money, good staff, location
9
We had an enjoyable 9 night stay and would recommend it to anyone. None of the sewerage smells reported by some and a good central location in Legian. The free included breakfast menu is very limited and would not pay the extra again for it - plenty of affordable options available handy to the hotel. The queen size bed was wide enough but shorter than the standard Aussie equivalent, tall people be aware

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - HaveLegian Village Hotel Bali - BadeværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A02