Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud

Rudower St. 80-82, Neukölln, Berlin, Tyskland 12351

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 44 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (44)
Sortér efter:
Lars B. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 17. juli 2015
ferie

gode værelser vendelige personale ren og pæn
10
super god kommer igen næste gang jeg skal til berlin
Kennbeth F. Par United Kingdom, 8. februar 2016
Perfect

Location. Staff. Cleanness
10
Perfect
Zuzana M. Rejsende alene Slovakia, 17. januar 2016
Great stuff, good food, bad coffee

people who work there, cleanliness
9
Jayatilake E. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 23. september 2015
northing to complain and northing to recomand

ok hotel
5,3
Corey W. Par United States of America, 24. juli 2015
Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud

Cheap
3,7
Cheap.
Abdus S. Forretningsrejsende Bangladesh, 8. marts 2015
It is good for short time i.e. couple of days. Ito

comfort in room. Front desk people r very cooperative. calm n quite place to stay
5,7
Good
Yanli S. Forretningsrejsende China, 26. september 2014
Nice room

transportation and service
9,3
Malte E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 15. september 2013
ok you can bring dogs but staff unfriendly

able to bring dogs, quick check in and out ok price
5,7
Staff was generally very unfriendly, made it seem like we were bothering them even being there. Good thing is they allowed dogs for 10 euro per night. Internet was extremely expensive and very slow. After buying 24hours acceess I found out there basically was no coverage in my room. After telling the staff they told me they had nothing to do with it and I should call some external company. Far away from metro (more than 1km).
Wilhelm K. Par Germany, 4. november 2012
nice hotel in the suburban

out of the city - best value - cheap parking
8
we styed the second time in this hotel - it is one of the best values you can get in the city - staff is very friendly - the rooms are big and specially you take a room to the parking-lot it is very quiet. the only bad thing is you have to use bus and ubahn to get in the city and to the nightlife
Marcin S. Familie med ældre børn Poland, 2. november 2012
Very good hotel in good location

parking available though you need to pay 5 euro for it
8
Good hotel, very reasonably priced and with nice romm. Nothing exceptional but would stay there another time.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud BerlinLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - GæsteværelseLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - GæsteværelseLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Hotellet udefraLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - ReceptionLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestaurantLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - GæsteværelseLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - GæsteværelseLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Hotellet udefraLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - MøderumLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - MøderumLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OmgivelserLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OmgivelserLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OmgivelserLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Omgivelser


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07