eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefra Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefra Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Udsigt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Udsigt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Udsigt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Indgang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Indgang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbane Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbane Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Legeplads
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Legeplads Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Legeplads Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Legeplads Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Butikker
Område: Yona Antal værelser: 435
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 68 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
5,4
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (68)
Sorter efter:
Desolie R. Gruppe Philippines, 15. marts 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Pui Y. Familie med ældre børn China, 25. februar 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Kanokkan P. Familie med små børn Thailand, 11. februar 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Michael Q. Par United States of America, 13. december 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Curtis M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 15. september 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Annabelle D. Familie med små børn Guam, 21. juli 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8,7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Imry C. Gruppe United States of America, 29. juni 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Par Philippines, 1. februar 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Par Guam, 24. november 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Familie med små børn Guam, 22. juli 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UdsigtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UdsigtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UdsigtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IndgangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IndgangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FaciliteterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OmgivelserLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FaciliteterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UdsigtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01