Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefra Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Udsigt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Udsigt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Udsigt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Indgang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Indgang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbane Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbane Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Legeplads Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Legeplads
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Legeplads Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Legeplads Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikke Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Butikker Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Butikker
Område: Yona Antal værelser: 435
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 48 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
5,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (48)
Sorter efter:
Imry C. Gruppe United States of America, 29. juni 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Par Philippines, 1. februar 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Par Guam, 24. november 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Familie med små børn Guam, 22. juli 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Familie med små børn Japan, 3. juli 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 15. maj 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 15. april 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Familie med små børn United States of America, 8. april 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. Par United States of America, 28. marts 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.
Jacqueline S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. marts 2013
Only for golfers

great for golf, quiet
6,3
This hotel is far from the civilization, but if you like playing golf you'll love it here. you need to rent a car to go around (which is an additional expense). The rooms are big and so are the bathrooms. View from our window is ugly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UdsigtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UdsigtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UdsigtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IndgangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IndgangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mad og drikkeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LegepladsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FaciliteterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbaneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OmgivelserLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FaciliteterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UdsigtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07