Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distrikt 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Luksuslounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Luksuslounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Luksuslounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Luksuslounge
Beliggenhed: Distrikt 1 - Riverside Antal værelser: 170
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 630 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (630)
Stine N. Gruppe Denmark, 16. marts 2014
Fantastic!!!

Beliggenhed, morgenmad,poolområde
9,3
Alt var helt og aldeles fantastisk på dette hotel:) Godog venlig service, lækkert poolområde og fantastisk morgenmad!
Ann-Christin S. Par Sweden, 2. februar 2014
Mycket fint hotell, bra läge och trevlig personal

Bra läge, takpool, sköna sängar
9,7
Mycket bra, sköna mjuka sängar, poolen på taket va underbar. Det som var lite synd var att personalen vid frukosten inte hann duka av eller "fylla på" det var ofta tomt på olika saker ex bröd frukt pannkakor osv
Henrik S. Par Denmark, 27. januar 2014
Godt luksus hotel

Udsigt ,morgenmad,flot værrelse
10
Lækkert nyt hotel.flotte store værrelser.med en fantastisk udsigt over floden.morgenmadsrestauranten var virkelig god, med et stort udvalg af forskellige kolde og varme retter.poolen på taget har en flot udsigt.
Jimmy J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 29. november 2013
Excellent

poolen men udsigt over floden, morgen buffet rigtig god, Meget sevice minded og venligt personale
10
Første indtryk var smilende og meget venligt personale, og god til engelsk, og hjælpsomme. Jeg hade værelse med flodudsigt, ganske flot udsigt. Værelserene er ganske fine, fint indrettet. Men poolen på taget er lækker, og man har rigtig flot udsigt der fra. Så er der morgen buffet som er rigtig god, og med lidt af hvert at vælge imellem,både asiasisk og vestlig retter, Og også personalet der er smilende, og venlige, og rimlige til engelske. Hvis jeg skulle til Ho Chi Minh en anden gang, ville jeg bo her igen.
Benoit S. Par France, 13. april 2014
was told it is a new hotel (5 months old)

clean, new and big bed
8,7
My partner and I were very happy with our room. We purchased a deluxe room but as soon as we arrived, we were recommend to top up a fee of USD17 for a signature room with river view. I thought there would be a lot difference compared to deluxe but sadly, there's nothing much. oh well... Arrived ho chi minh was not pleasant as we were almost conned by a taxi driver from the local transport. I asked help from the bell boy in the hotel (he's very helpful and I thank him) and i asked if he could speak english. So i told him the problem (as the driver does not speak english at all) and he helped to talk to the driver and the driver was not too happy. We were very happy and gave him the tips that was almost taken by the driver. Bed was very comfortable, very big king size bed and clean sheets with 4 pillows. gave 8/10 star because there were construction going on in the building and we weren't told about it from the beginning and instead of ripping us with the USD17 for a 'QUIET ROOM', they could have just let us know in advance because then I supposed we won't be needing to purchase that money on a 'not so quiet room'. The next morning, we called up the reception and asked about the situation. They were happily offered us to another room. But there were still some noise. We asked for a late check-out and we were offered (on our first day of arrival that we asked) check out at 1pm. And the next morning when we made sure to the receptionist, she said we have to check out at 12pm. Two different staff were not promising after all. I wish to go back to liberty riverside and I hope that the cleanliness of the room stays the same! Keep working on it and i'm sure it will be a 10/10 star!
Bun Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 11. april 2014
still need to upgrade...

no comment
7
so far ok.
Sze S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 9. april 2014
ho chi minh shopping city

clean , new and fast internet
9,3
excellent overall beautiful tiles
Aaron P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. april 2014
Comfortable Hotel with Great Staff

Room Amenities, Location, Staff
8,7
Was my first time staying on this side of HCMC. Was a great experience with a beautiful room overlooking the river. Room had all the amenities I needed for a comfortable stay. Hotel only opened recently late 2013 and therefore all the facilities are still brand new. Rooms were as pictured in the agoda site.
Garry M. Par Australia, 8. april 2014
Great stay, centrally located to shopping areas.

Friendly and helpful staff. Close to Ben thanh markets.
8
Really friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping.
Khanh D. Par Vietnam, 8. april 2014
Comfortable stay

great location, comfortable & well-designed room, friendly staffs
8
I was staying for 3 great nights at the hotel. The room was generally comfy and well designed which makes you feel really spacious. Check-in and out was fast. The staffs were attentive and friendly. I asked for a room at high floor and got that. However I also asked for 1 large king or queen sized bed but end up with 2 single beds next to each-other which was kind of inconvenient. Apart from this, everything else was perfect.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LuksusloungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LuksusloungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LuksusloungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LuksusloungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LuksusloungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - MøderumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - MøderumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - MøderumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kaffebar/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kaffebar/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FitnessrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FitnessrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FitnessrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - IndgangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - UdsigtLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Udsigt

Kundeanmeldelser - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C08