arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1865 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1865 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

Deborah H.
USA
21 juni 2016
Nice Location
Enjoyed our stay. Very centrally located to tour sites, shopping, food and spas

Germaine C.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
HCM
Comfortable and value for money.

Paul D.
New Zealand
18 juni 2016
Great hotel. Great location.
Good English language amongst staff

Deborah H.
USA
17 juni 2016
Great location
Very accomdating staff. Was nice to get an upgrade upon check in. The room is spacious, comfortable and everything we needed. The roof top pool and bar was nice after a long day touring the city. Many attractions within walking distance

Adam W.
Australien
05 juni 2016
Love this hotel almost as much as the City point branch
The room comfort is fantastic,the bed and bathroom and curtains and big window especially The price is more reasonable than the citypoint branch and the location is just as convenient but the view of the brown river and nothing on other side is not as good as the citypoint city lights view The aircon seemed to have a problem though that even after the maintenance came it still didn't seem right. They should maintain these better and know the state of service before the guest checks in. From the last time i stayed here i noted that the food isnt so great, it doesnt appear to have improved but there are plenty of choices nearby

Goh H.
Singapore
04 juni 2016
Another Happy Stay At Liberty Central Riverside
Another happy stay here. Room is river view, so sun shone directly into the room. Will be a little hot in the afternoon. Otherwise, nice hotel, friendly staff. M floor is good for coffee and relaxing.

Chin C.
Malaysia
04 juni 2016
Business Meeting at Liberty Central Saigon Riverside
Attend business meeting in hotel

Goh H.
Singapore
03 juni 2016
Another happy stay at Liberty Central Riverside
Another happy stay here. Room is river view, so sun shone directly into the room. Will be a little hot in the afternoon. Otherwise, nice hotel, friendly staff. M floor is good for coffee and relaxing.

JOHN B.
Australien
02 juni 2016
We had a great stay!,
We loved riverside position but still close enough to walk to city centre and Ben Thanh market or other spots.Staff were very well trained and friendly,nothing was a problem for them.Breakfast was excellent,including the best fruit we found on our trip to Vietnam.A takeaway breakfast was provided on our last day as we were leaving early,very thankful for that.Will stay again.

Michael K.
Tyskland
02 juni 2016
Ok Hotel in perfect location
unfortunately this time my stay was not pleassant. I had 3 times no warm water. Air Con Fan did not work and could not be repaired. They told me the Hotel is nearly fully booket and therefore theiy have Problem with power and water. This should not happen in a 5 Stasr Hotel. I stayed last time in an amazing room (signature) and this time in an only ok (executive floor) usually it should be the other way arround. Book the cheepest room and get a good value. Staff is very helpful and do their best.