Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distrikt 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Luksuslounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Luksuslounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Luksuslounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Luksuslounge
Beliggenhed: Distrikt 1 - Riverside Antal værelser: 170
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 642 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (642)
Lis O. Par Denmark, 10. april 2014
Super hotel

Værelset, morgenmad og fitnesscentret
9,3
Dejligt og imødekommende personale. Hurtig indtjekning. Dejligt værelse, rent og pænt. Rigtig god morgenmad. Skønt hotel og tæt på centrum. Kan varmt anbefales 😄👍
Marianne A. Familie med små børn Sweden, 7. april 2014
Superbra

Komforten, servicen och maten
10
Stine N. Gruppe Denmark, 16. marts 2014
Fantastic!!!

Beliggenhed, morgenmad,poolområde
9,3
Alt var helt og aldeles fantastisk på dette hotel:) Godog venlig service, lækkert poolområde og fantastisk morgenmad!
Ann-Christin S. Par Sweden, 2. februar 2014
Mycket fint hotell, bra läge och trevlig personal

Bra läge, takpool, sköna sängar
9,7
Mycket bra, sköna mjuka sängar, poolen på taket va underbar. Det som var lite synd var att personalen vid frukosten inte hann duka av eller "fylla på" det var ofta tomt på olika saker ex bröd frukt pannkakor osv
Henrik S. Par Denmark, 27. januar 2014
Godt luksus hotel

Udsigt ,morgenmad,flot værrelse
10
Lækkert nyt hotel.flotte store værrelser.med en fantastisk udsigt over floden.morgenmadsrestauranten var virkelig god, med et stort udvalg af forskellige kolde og varme retter.poolen på taget har en flot udsigt.
Jimmy J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 29. november 2013
Excellent

poolen men udsigt over floden, morgen buffet rigtig god, Meget sevice minded og venligt personale
10
Første indtryk var smilende og meget venligt personale, og god til engelsk, og hjælpsomme. Jeg hade værelse med flodudsigt, ganske flot udsigt. Værelserene er ganske fine, fint indrettet. Men poolen på taget er lækker, og man har rigtig flot udsigt der fra. Så er der morgen buffet som er rigtig god, og med lidt af hvert at vælge imellem,både asiasisk og vestlig retter, Og også personalet der er smilende, og venlige, og rimlige til engelske. Hvis jeg skulle til Ho Chi Minh en anden gang, ville jeg bo her igen.
Carole D. Par Canada, 21. april 2014
Ho Chi Minh is definitely a nice place to visit

Comfort/Bed, Breakfast, location
10
We were treated like VIP. Our room was really comfortable and it is a brand new hotel so everything look good. The staff were amazingly helpful and always smiling.perfect location for attractions and fun time at night. Massages were so good. Loved my stay
Moe N. Par Myanmar, 17. april 2014
A Perfect Place

friendly staff,good food,beautiful spa
9,7
I really enjoyed our stay.I have been to many hotels but none like Liberty Central Riverside.We were really touched with the excellent and friendly service we received from all the staff.The room was very comfortable with high speed internet.The food and dinning was great.The Spa was a great place to relax and priced at a very affordable rates.I will definitely recommend this great hotel to all of my friends and the next time I visit Ho Chi Minh,I will stay there for sure.
Siriyakron T. Par Thailand, 16. april 2014
I not really like this hotel

Just good located
4,3
The first thing I don't like we checking and show then booking I was book single bed but ..they want us to stay in twin bad and I not accept and then they was asking if we want to stay in hight foor we have to play more and I say no ...they don't have welcome drink for us but I see they have for someone and we can't enjoy that much in hotel they building something in morning ...I have to wake up elaly I'm very sorry to complain but up set
Benoit S. Par France, 13. april 2014
was told it is a new hotel (5 months old)

clean, new and big bed
8,7
My partner and I were very happy with our room. We purchased a deluxe room but as soon as we arrived, we were recommend to top up a fee of USD17 for a signature room with river view. I thought there would be a lot difference compared to deluxe but sadly, there's nothing much. oh well... Arrived ho chi minh was not pleasant as we were almost conned by a taxi driver from the local transport. I asked help from the bell boy in the hotel (he's very helpful and I thank him) and i asked if he could speak english. So i told him the problem (as the driver does not speak english at all) and he helped to talk to the driver and the driver was not too happy. We were very happy and gave him the tips that was almost taken by the driver. Bed was very comfortable, very big king size bed and clean sheets with 4 pillows. gave 8/10 star because there were construction going on in the building and we weren't told about it from the beginning and instead of ripping us with the USD17 for a 'QUIET ROOM', they could have just let us know in advance because then I supposed we won't be needing to purchase that money on a 'not so quiet room'. The next morning, we called up the reception and asked about the situation. They were happily offered us to another room. But there were still some noise. We asked for a late check-out and we were offered (on our first day of arrival that we asked) check out at 1pm. And the next morning when we made sure to the receptionist, she said we have to check out at 12pm. Two different staff were not promising after all. I wish to go back to liberty riverside and I hope that the cleanliness of the room stays the same! Keep working on it and i'm sure it will be a 10/10 star!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LuksusloungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LuksusloungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LuksusloungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LuksusloungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LuksusloungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - DansesalLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - MøderumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - MøderumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - MøderumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kaffebar/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kaffebar/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FitnessrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FitnessrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FitnessrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - IndgangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - UdsigtLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Udsigt

Kundeanmeldelser - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C07