eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Område: Danao Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 428 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (428)
Sorter efter:
Tina H. Par Denmark, 8. april 2012
Skønt værelse, super udsigt, fantasktisk personale

Værelse stort lyst, fantasktisk udsigt over pool og strand. Fred og ro. Personalet vil gøre alt for dig, søde hjælpsomme.
9,3
det er rigtigt dejligt sted at slappe af. stranden er skøn at se på. men vandet er ikke lige til at bade i, fordi der ofte er lavvandet og der er en del grønt i vandet. man kan ikke gå langt henad stranden - som man skaulle tro hvis man kikke på kortet. men stedet i sig selv er viunderligt, de laver det bedste mmad, har mange udflugter og det er en fornøjelse at holde ferie her. nb her er sansfluer
Allan J. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Beliggende i rolige omgivelser.

Fantastisk udsigt, god mad i hotellets restaurant. Dejligt hotel med flotte detaljer.
8
Hotellet er pænt og nydeligt med en dejlig lille pool. Stranden kan ikke benyttes til badning. Hotellets restaurant tilbyder et væld af godt mad, hvilket er nødvendigt, da der ikke er andre restauranter i nærheden. Om aftenen bliver der dækket op på stranden med fakler omkring bordene. Der skal lidt tålmodighed til, da maden ofte lader vente på sig, men ventetiden er det værd.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag endelig på snorkeltur til Balicasag
Barry R. Par United Kingdom, 21. november 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. Par Pakistan, 16. november 2014
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints
Maria D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. november 2014
Not a good place to stay.

The pool is nice, white sand
4
Our stay in Linaw is a nightmare!! As we checked in our room (Apartment A), there was a very foul smell i could not describe. And when we sat on the bed (take note SAT, not lie down) the bed was broken. We fixed it, but as we lay down, the bed was totally broken, to the point that our bodies touched the floor. We were transferred to a Superior room near the pool, but the airconditioner wasn't working well. So we went back to our room and moved the mattress to the floor so we can sleep. One more thing, we cannot swim in the beach beacuse there are plenty of small boats. There price is not worth IT!!!
Raian M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. november 2014
Fun, Fun, Fun

Very Private, Nice and Friendly Staff, Value for your money
8,7
We stayed in Linaw Beach Resort for 3 days and 2 nights, the place is quite nice, the infinity pool compensates for the shallow shorelines. The view of the beach is nice specially if your eating at the restaurant. The staff are very accomodating and always serves with a smile. The food seems to be overpriced at first glance, BUT each serving is good for 2~3 person. They also serve finger foods that the kids will love. Unfortunately we were not able to taste the famous Seafood Plater since the minimum order should be for two persons, and Im quite sure I cant finish one myself due to my allergy (from Seafoods) The only negative thing I can say is its location, a 5 minute drive on rough roads may not sound good to everyone specially during rainy season, but hey who would stay at the beach when it is raining. Besides the roads are already being paved (actually half of it is completed and being cured already)
Xian N. Par China, 7. oktober 2014
The best valuable hotel

food,environment,service
9,7
It was really nice experience living in Linaw beach resort and restaurant,the food is very good and cheap,we almost had every meal in the hotel instead of going out for dinner.The location is ok,not too far away from the Alona beach and it's quite convenient to go by motorbike which takes around 15 mins.We feel very comfortable living there during the whole vacation,and will definitely come back in the future,highly recommended!
Chui Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 25. september 2014
Valuable hotel

Good service, friendly, food
8
Linaw beach resort is good location, a beautiful and peaceful resort right at the beach.
Kim I. Par South Korea, 27. august 2014
the good

people, food, sea
8
Bjorn F. Par Netherlands, 16. august 2014
Nice holiday on Bohol

Food, nice accomodation, pool
9,7
We had a great stay in Linaw Beach resort. 5 nights in August 2014. The restaurant is very good. better price/performance then on the main stretch of Alona beach. Only downside I think is that you can not enter the sea in front of the hotel to for a swim. It cost you 150peso for a trip to the main beach (10min) and the same back, we did that a few nights for dinner. You cant walk there.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ButikkerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C01