Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Område: Danao Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 469 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (469)
Sorter efter:
Tina H. Par Denmark, 8. april 2012
Skønt værelse, super udsigt, fantasktisk personale

Værelse stort lyst, fantasktisk udsigt over pool og strand. Fred og ro. Personalet vil gøre alt for dig, søde hjælpsomme.
9,3
det er rigtigt dejligt sted at slappe af. stranden er skøn at se på. men vandet er ikke lige til at bade i, fordi der ofte er lavvandet og der er en del grønt i vandet. man kan ikke gå langt henad stranden - som man skaulle tro hvis man kikke på kortet. men stedet i sig selv er viunderligt, de laver det bedste mmad, har mange udflugter og det er en fornøjelse at holde ferie her. nb her er sansfluer
Allan J. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Beliggende i rolige omgivelser.

Fantastisk udsigt, god mad i hotellets restaurant. Dejligt hotel med flotte detaljer.
8
Hotellet er pænt og nydeligt med en dejlig lille pool. Stranden kan ikke benyttes til badning. Hotellets restaurant tilbyder et væld af godt mad, hvilket er nødvendigt, da der ikke er andre restauranter i nærheden. Om aftenen bliver der dækket op på stranden med fakler omkring bordene. Der skal lidt tålmodighed til, da maden ofte lader vente på sig, men ventetiden er det værd.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag endelig på snorkeltur til Balicasag
Philippe S. Par Belgium, 21. maj 2015
Amazing hotel, rooms, people, restaurant!

The hotel is absolutely nice!
9,7
Micheline J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. april 2015
Good

The best thing about the hotel is their ambience, landscapes are good and picturesque. The pool is one of their best amenity, the water is warm and good for night swimming.
7
Our stay was good. My niece and nephews enjoyed the pool very much. Location is a bit far from the crowd but if you want peace and quiet this is the place to be. The common areas are well maintained. The ambience was pretty good in general.
Fabian L. Par Austria, 17. april 2015
Very clean and nice!

room, staff, resort
9,3
the rooms were very clean and the staff very nice. the location is calming but you can't really take a swim in the sea since it is a little dirty and very shallow. Whole daytrips to chocolate hills, loboc river and other stuff cost about 70€ for 1-5 people. i would come again!
Johnny R. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 13. april 2015
Experience was a little above average

1. Staff was great 2. Good food at fair prices 3.
7,3
Things I did not like=cannot stand on the beach and take in the beauty without someone wanting you to buy $1 fake pearls. Can't swim in the beach because it's too shallow. TV went out out and was never fixed. all in all I have to say that my experience there at this resort was a little above average compared to what's available elsewhere. when I go there again if I had to do it again? yes because the price is right
Juhyun P. Rejsende alene South Korea, 23. marts 2015
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant
9,3
I visited here several times because of cleanness of the rooms, extraordinary restaurant, and helpful staffs. I am quite satisfied this time as well. But just minor thing, is i stayed in the apartment but the bathroom facilities becomes old such as toilet and a faucet.
Stephen W. Par Australia, 19. marts 2015
Magic 4 days

Friendly, great service, spectacular food.
9,7
Just wonderful. Can't recommend highly enough.
Chungeun L. Par South Korea, 15. marts 2015
Best of best

Friendly staff. Good Food. Beautiful View
10
We enjoyed staying there so much People are so nice in the resort. Massage therapist, receptionists, restaurant and bar staffs ... Everyone! Resort is quiet small but the pool and the restaurant is not busy mostly. The view from room 25 and3 was just perfect but I prefer room 25. (3 is more expensive) i would like to go back anytime soon.
Qian Z. Familie med små børn China, 24. februar 2015
fantastic place for holiday

sea view, friendly staff, food
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ButikkerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B02