eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Område: Danao Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 458 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (458)
Sorter efter:
Tina H. Par Denmark, 8. april 2012
Skønt værelse, super udsigt, fantasktisk personale

Værelse stort lyst, fantasktisk udsigt over pool og strand. Fred og ro. Personalet vil gøre alt for dig, søde hjælpsomme.
9,3
det er rigtigt dejligt sted at slappe af. stranden er skøn at se på. men vandet er ikke lige til at bade i, fordi der ofte er lavvandet og der er en del grønt i vandet. man kan ikke gå langt henad stranden - som man skaulle tro hvis man kikke på kortet. men stedet i sig selv er viunderligt, de laver det bedste mmad, har mange udflugter og det er en fornøjelse at holde ferie her. nb her er sansfluer
Allan J. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Beliggende i rolige omgivelser.

Fantastisk udsigt, god mad i hotellets restaurant. Dejligt hotel med flotte detaljer.
8
Hotellet er pænt og nydeligt med en dejlig lille pool. Stranden kan ikke benyttes til badning. Hotellets restaurant tilbyder et væld af godt mad, hvilket er nødvendigt, da der ikke er andre restauranter i nærheden. Om aftenen bliver der dækket op på stranden med fakler omkring bordene. Der skal lidt tålmodighed til, da maden ofte lader vente på sig, men ventetiden er det værd.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag endelig på snorkeltur til Balicasag
Stephen W. Par Australia, 19. marts 2015
Magic 4 days

Friendly, great service, spectacular food.
9,7
Just wonderful. Can't recommend highly enough.
Chungeun L. Par South Korea, 15. marts 2015
Best of best

Friendly staff. Good Food. Beautiful View
10
We enjoyed staying there so much People are so nice in the resort. Massage therapist, receptionists, restaurant and bar staffs ... Everyone! Resort is quiet small but the pool and the restaurant is not busy mostly. The view from room 25 and3 was just perfect but I prefer room 25. (3 is more expensive) i would like to go back anytime soon.
Qian Z. Familie med små børn China, 24. februar 2015
fantastic place for holiday

sea view, friendly staff, food
10
Harry B. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
Not Great like it could be

View, Restaurant, Comfort
5,3
It is on a dirt road that is 1.5 KM from the surfaced road and no stores or transportation immediately available. Inside our room with WIFI inside the room, reception was almost NIL. When I made mention of the poor WIFI, the staff made a pretense, but in reality was nothing accomplished. Around the third day we lost our hot water for 3 days. I contacted the staff, and nothing happened. However, I mentioned it to one of our waiters, and it was fixed quickly. To get transportation anywhere, we had to either have the phone number of a driver or ask the front desk to get us a driver. It normally was 10-15 minutes because a driver arrived. The food from the restaurant was great, but be warned that every menu takes about 1.5 hours (I think that is a Philippine custom), so plan ahead to eat. By the way, there is no such thing as a smoking or non-smoking areas in any of the restaurants that we visited. The pool was very nice, but it did have some algae because they do not enough chlorine. Several nights we had to keep our bathroom door shut because of the cigarette smoking entering from one of the other rooms. The view was awesome from our room and the sunsets from that part of the beach were some of the most beautiful that we have ever seen. 1) They should look into getting the road paved or at least getting the potholes filled. 2) Charge a little more for the room and provide a shuttle back and forth at a regular intervals to the main beach/store areas. 3) Have a staff that truly tries to accommodate your customers. 4) Provide more WIFI APs so people can get usable reception. 5) Hot water 6) No smoking means NO SMOKING otherwise tightly seal each room from the smoking of the others. 7) Provide a true non-smoking area at the restaurant. 8) More chlorine into the pool. 9) Try to reduce the time to get food from the restaurant. 10) Give information to your customers, don't make them beg for it. I could only give them a 4 out 10 ratin
Qian H. Gruppe China, 17. februar 2015
it is worth.

the staff, the food, the swiming pool
9
it very nice.
Colin H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. februar 2015
You can't swim in the sea otherwise good

Swimming pool, restaurant, no beach hawkers
7
Really disappointed that you can't swim in the sea Nice resturant and staff Apartment has two bedrooms. Really cool if you want to chill and relax
Michael P. Par Austria, 7. februar 2015
Great Resort

Great room, delicious restaurant, and great sunsets
9,7
Great resort ... highly recommendable. The only minus point is the beach. While nice, the water is not deep enough for swimming, but there is a nice pool.
Rebecca G. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 27. januar 2015
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9,3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ButikkerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C03