eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefra Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badeværelse Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Område: Danao Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 438 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (438)
Sorter efter:
Tina H. Par Denmark, 8. april 2012
Skønt værelse, super udsigt, fantasktisk personale

Værelse stort lyst, fantasktisk udsigt over pool og strand. Fred og ro. Personalet vil gøre alt for dig, søde hjælpsomme.
9,3
det er rigtigt dejligt sted at slappe af. stranden er skøn at se på. men vandet er ikke lige til at bade i, fordi der ofte er lavvandet og der er en del grønt i vandet. man kan ikke gå langt henad stranden - som man skaulle tro hvis man kikke på kortet. men stedet i sig selv er viunderligt, de laver det bedste mmad, har mange udflugter og det er en fornøjelse at holde ferie her. nb her er sansfluer
Allan J. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Beliggende i rolige omgivelser.

Fantastisk udsigt, god mad i hotellets restaurant. Dejligt hotel med flotte detaljer.
8
Hotellet er pænt og nydeligt med en dejlig lille pool. Stranden kan ikke benyttes til badning. Hotellets restaurant tilbyder et væld af godt mad, hvilket er nødvendigt, da der ikke er andre restauranter i nærheden. Om aftenen bliver der dækket op på stranden med fakler omkring bordene. Der skal lidt tålmodighed til, da maden ofte lader vente på sig, men ventetiden er det værd.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag endelig på snorkeltur til Balicasag
Rebecca G. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 27. januar 2015
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9,3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.
Nicole R. Gruppe Canada, 18. januar 2015
hidden gem

friendly staff, excellent food at the restaurant (huge menu!), intimate setting
9
Great! The only thing missing was a nice beach to swim off of but we were still able to paddle board and go on a sea tour directly from our strip of beach! And the pool area is so lovely in the evenings for a swim or a drink
Melissa L. Familie med små børn Canada, 16. januar 2015
love the pool

location pool cleanliness
9
Staff was friendly..room comfortable and they gave a complimentary bottle of tanduay rum .our room overlooked the pool. Beach was a little rocky but the sunset was beautiful. Everything about this hotel was great except for these little flying bugs that were biting me..near the restaurant. Receptionists were very helpful and made arrangements of transportation at any time we wanted.
Olivier G. Familie med ældre børn France, 3. januar 2015
nice hotel but

departments swimming pool
6,7
Nice hotel with very nice apartment comfortable for a whole family but far from the Alona beach and no possibility to swim in the sea in front of the hotel, environment around not nice; very long wait to have diner; ie more than an hour in between ordering the food and being served.
Pantip S. Par Thailand, 3. januar 2015
great/quiet hotel tho beach is not so long

quiet location, clean and beautiful place, nice staff
9,3
We both stayed in linaw beach for I prefer quiet place but my bf prefers places with more people. So We stayed better in this sense. s in linaw and 2 nights inAlona. Lininaw beach is perfect for their location,. They have nice pool and clean room. The food at their restaurant is great but rather slow, up to 1. 5hr if they are busy. So It is recommended to reserve and order in advance. Negative point : the beach is not so wide/long. The sea doesn't look so pleasant to be swimming in so Alona is better
Barry R. Par United Kingdom, 21. november 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. Par Pakistan, 16. november 2014
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints
Maria D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. november 2014
Not a good place to stay.

The pool is nice, white sand
4
Our stay in Linaw is a nightmare!! As we checked in our room (Apartment A), there was a very foul smell i could not describe. And when we sat on the bed (take note SAT, not lie down) the bed was broken. We fixed it, but as we lay down, the bed was totally broken, to the point that our bodies touched the floor. We were transferred to a Superior room near the pool, but the airconditioner wasn't working well. So we went back to our room and moved the mattress to the floor so we can sleep. One more thing, we cannot swim in the beach beacuse there are plenty of small boats. There price is not worth IT!!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ButikkerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A06