Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6340

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 510 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (510)
Sortér efter:
Tina H. Par Denmark, 8. april 2012
Skønt værelse, super udsigt, fantasktisk personale

Værelse stort lyst, fantasktisk udsigt over pool og strand. Fred og ro. Personalet vil gøre alt for dig, søde hjælpsomme.
9,3
det er rigtigt dejligt sted at slappe af. stranden er skøn at se på. men vandet er ikke lige til at bade i, fordi der ofte er lavvandet og der er en del grønt i vandet. man kan ikke gå langt henad stranden - som man skaulle tro hvis man kikke på kortet. men stedet i sig selv er viunderligt, de laver det bedste mmad, har mange udflugter og det er en fornøjelse at holde ferie her. nb her er sansfluer
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allan J. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Beliggende i rolige omgivelser.

Fantastisk udsigt, god mad i hotellets restaurant. Dejligt hotel med flotte detaljer.
8
Hotellet er pænt og nydeligt med en dejlig lille pool. Stranden kan ikke benyttes til badning. Hotellets restaurant tilbyder et væld af godt mad, hvilket er nødvendigt, da der ikke er andre restauranter i nærheden. Om aftenen bliver der dækket op på stranden med fakler omkring bordene. Der skal lidt tålmodighed til, da maden ofte lader vente på sig, men ventetiden er det værd.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag endelig på snorkeltur til Balicasag
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. november 2015
Getaway

Outdoor ambiance, Food, and it's far from the noisy crowd
7,7
Great!!! Perfect place to unwind. Likes: landscape, outdoor furniture, friendly staff, room location & (room 2 is near the pool, bar and resto), food (seafood marinara and deep fried cheeseballs are my favorite), bar list, massage, dining set up by the beach Areas for improvement: room lighting, lamps by the bedside were not working, lock for the sliding door is difficult to lock, bed sheets, pillows, overall interior design (of rooms and common areas), crack on the bathroom sink, bathroom walls & floors. Stuff i did not like were the stray dogs, and the sea grass.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian M. Par Australia, 27. november 2015
If you are looking for Paradise here it is

The quality, the staff the restaurant
9
The stay was peaceful and magnificent due to the location, quality of the resort, the room,the beachside location and the restaurant and it's offerings. Located beachside it is 2 kilometres from the bar area of Alona beach which is a 5 minute tricycle ride away if you want to immerse yourself into the bars and restaurants. If you want romantic on the beach dining then stay at Linaw.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alzevir M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. oktober 2015
Nice ambience

I really like the ambience of the resort. It's simple yet classy. I like their furnitures a lot.. It's very well maintained.
8,7
Overall, it was a great stay. The kids love the pool, the fine white sand and the hammock by the beach. The restaurant's food is great, love their seafood platter and Salads. Their pasta is very affordable in huge serving good for sharing. The staff were very accommodating, their tours available are very reasonable and it's easy to make arrangements. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others visiting Bohol. The only downside is that even though it is beach front the beach is not good for swimming due to seaweeds. It's far from the main beach where most restaurants or store are, but if you want a tranquil and quiet place to relax, this is the resort for you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristine C. Gruppe Philippines, 21. oktober 2015
Typhoon Lando

Service/Staff, Water pressure in the comfort rooms, Rooms
9
We booked a 4D3N family room accommodation here at Linaw but Due to typhoon Lando we missed the 1st day of the accommodation. I asked Ate Lina in the front desk if they can give us a room upgrade but the apartment room was not available. I ask if they can just give us free breakfast instead. They certainly did. Food was great, a bit expensive but it was free so it's okay. The staff are very accommodating and hospitable. During our first night the A/C in our room broke so they transferred us to two SUPERIOR SEAVIEW rooms. Which was better since we're a group of 4. The hotel is a bit far from Alona beach but they can provide car/van transfers for 150 pesos/one way. Overall experience rating would be 4 :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David L. Par United States of America, 14. oktober 2015
Not a true beach resort

The staff was excellent, the restaurant is 1st rate, the room was outstanding
9
The only negatives regarding Linaw Beach resort is the beach. Very shallow, muddy, and really non-usable. Also every single dog in the area likes to hang out at the resort. (could be dangerous) Other than that the staff, food, and room was great.Best rooms in order are 3, 4, 1, 2
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maryanne B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. oktober 2015
Great find. Hotel and pool amazing

Pool, restaurant and rooms
9,3
Great stay. Our only disappointment was the beach. The sea bottom was a murky seaweed mess
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kyle C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. oktober 2015
Excellent

Restaurant, pool, bar
10
Excellent all around. Would stay here again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siau H. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. oktober 2015
Quiet Place

Spacious Room, facilities, Quiet
7
It is not very near to Alona beach so it is quite quiet, good for people who really seeking for relaxation The room is quite spacious, we chose Deluxe, so It is big and it is seaview, nice view from the room Beach is not very clean but quite comfortable so sit along the beach
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao ØLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - ButikkerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - BadeværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02